Teaching Assistants

Graduate Student Instructors Spring 2018

Most graduate student instructors are located in the History Department, Social Sciences 060W, ground floor. The easiest access to the History Suite is at the base of the stairs between the Social Sciences and Humanities Buildings. The History Department Office is located in SS145, on the lst floor of Social Sciences, near the Business Administration Building.

DeLaMater, Matthew
Office: SS 053 - mdelamater@albany.edu

Lee, Wonhee
Office: SS 060W - wlee3@albany.edu   

Peabody, Tina
Office: SS 053 - tpeabody@albany.edu  

Moir, Nathaniel
Office: SS 060W - nmoir@albany.edu

Teaching Assistants Spring 2018

History Department teaching assistants are located the History Department, Social Sciences 060W, ground floor. Easiest access to the History Suite is at the base of the stairs between the Social Sciences and Humanities Buildings. Teaching Assistant office hours are posted on the door to SS60W. The History Department Office is located in SS145, on the lst floor of Social Sciences, near the Business Administration Building.

Carter, Jacob
jdcarter@albany.edu

Corrielus, Marven
mcorrielus@albany.edu       

Grobe, Jack
jgrobe@albany.edu

Henault, Michelle
mhenault@albany.edu

King, Chad
clking@albany.edu

Krischer, Elana
ekrischer@albany.edu

Martell, Eric
emartell@albany.edu

Petty, Daniel
dpetty@albany.edu

Pergolizzi, Justin
jpergolizzi@albany.edu    

Price, Kristian
kkprice@albany.edu

Ruth, Christian
ctruth@albany.edu

Smith, Eugene
esmith7@albany.edu

Stanton, Kyle
kstanton@albany.edu

Sullivan, Evan
esullivan@albany.edu