Teaching Assistants

Graduate Student Instructors Fall 2018

Most graduate student instructors are located in the History Department, Social Sciences 060W, ground floor. The easiest access to the History Suite is at the base of the stairs between the Social Sciences and Humanities Buildings. The History Department Office is located in SS145, on the lst floor of Social Sciences, near the Business Administration Building.

Daly, Christopher
Office: SS 053 -Cdaly@albany.edu

Krischer, Elana
Office: SS 060W - Ekrischer@albany.edu

 

Teaching Assistants Fall 2018

History Department teaching assistants are located the History Department, Social Sciences 060W, ground floor. Easiest access to the History Suite is at the base of the stairs between the Social Sciences and Humanities Buildings. Teaching Assistant office hours are posted on the door to SS60W. The History Department Office is located in SS145, on the lst floor of Social Sciences, near the Business Administration Building.

Charnley, Nicholas
ncharnley@albany.edu               

Corrielus, Marven
mcorrielus@albany.edu       

Grobe, Jack
jgrobe@albany.edu

Henault, Michelle
mhenault@albany.edu      

Luneau, Tyson
tluneau@albany.edu

Petty, Daniel
dpetty@albany.edu                  

Price, Kristian
kkprice@albany.edu

Ruth, Christian
ctruth@albany.edu

Schneider, Howard
hschneider@albany.edu

Smith, Eugene
esmith7@albany.edu

Stanton, Kyle
kstanton@albany.edu

Sullivan, Evan
esullivan@albany.edu       

Truax, Nicholas
ntruax@albany.edu