Part-Time Faculty


Part-Time Faculty

Armiger, Jennifer, Ph.D., U.S. History
Jja3975@gmail.com

Anadio, Anthony, U.S. History
aanadio@albany.edu

Bonafide, John, M.A., Public History
jbonafide@albany.edu

Brenner, Arthur, Ph.D. Modern Jewish History
abrenner@albany.edu

Campbell, Robin, Ph.D., Public History, U.S History
Office: SS 145D -  rcampbell@albany.edu

Casper Roth, Julie, M.F.A., Documentary Studies
Office: SS 060Y - jcasperroth@albany.edu

Doran, Kwinn, Ph.D., History
kdoran@albany.edu

Ellis, Angela, Ph.D., History
aellis@albany.edu

Emmons-Andarawis, Deborah, M.A., Public History
deborah@historiccherryhill.org

Haas, Britt, Ph.D., U.S. Social History
bhaas@albany.edu 

Herman, Bryan, M.A., History
bherman@albany.edu

Kozakiewicz, Lauren, Ph.D., Women and Gender
Office: SS 109A - Phone: 442-5325
lkozakiewicz@albany.edu

Ladd, Brian, Ph.D., German History, Urban History
bladd@albany.edu

Lemak, Jennifer, Ph.D., U.S. and African-American History
jlemak@albany.edu       

Lenart, Camelia, Ph.D., Intellectual History, European History
Office: SS 145D - ilenart@albany.edu

McCormick, Susan, M.A., Documentary Studies, Oral History
Office: SS 060X - Phone: 442-5431
smccormick@albany.edu

McKay, Patricia West, Ph.D., U.S. History
Office: 060T – patricia_west@nps.gov

Neugroschel, Matthew, U.S. History
mneugroschel@albany.edu

Pacelli, Sarah, M.A., U.S. History
spacelli@albany.edu

Palmquist, David, MA, Public History
Dpalmquist@albany.edu

Van Acker, Katherine, B.S., Documentary Studies
Office: SS 356 - kvanacker@albany.edu

Zilberberg, Keren, M.A. Hebrew Language
kzilberberg@albany.edu