GSA Directory

E-Board Member Contact
President Amani Edwards gsapresident@albany.edu
Vice President Winston Heslop gsavp@albany.edu
Treasurer Onur Bugdayci gsatreas@albany.edu
Equity and Inclusion Chair Wenqian Wang gsainclusion@albany.edu
Grants Chair Elizabeth O'Rourke gsagrant@albany.edu
Programming Chair Jeremy D. Berman gsaprog@albany.edu


Additional GSA positions Member Contact
Universtiy Council Representative Tom Robertson gsaucr@albany.edu
Assembly Speaker Dylan Card gsaspeaker@albany.edu
Assembly Secretary Riddhi Patel TBD
Lead Office Manager Riddhi Patel gsaom@albany.edu
All GSA Members All Office Managers gsa@albany.edu
Website/IT Manager Vaikunth Patel gsait@albany.edu


J-Board Member Contact
Chair Ajay Raghavendra gsajboard@albany.edu
Member Aphi Lemus gsajboard@albany.edu
Member Saolam Nguyen gsajboard@albany.edu
Member Heather Sussman gsajboard@albany.edu
Member Tatyana Spence gsajboard@albany.edu


University Senators Member Contact
Lead Senator, UPPC Kaylynn Enright kmenright@albany.edu
Senator, GOV Wyatt Erchak werchak@albany.edu
Senator, COR Tom Robertson trobertson@albany.edu
Senator, LISC Ajay Raghavendra araghavendra@albany.edu
Senator, GAC Sydney Faught sfaught@albany.edu


University Senate Council Representatives Member Contact
Council on Academic Assessment (CAA) Jeremy D. Berman jdberman@albany.edu
Council on Research (COR) Amanda Aykanian aaykanian@albany.edu
Council on Research (COR) Nakissa Jahanbani njahanbani@albany.edu
Graduate Academic Council (GAC) Alex Morse amorse@albany.edu
Graduate Academic Council (GAC) Billy Zakrzewski bzakrzewski@albany.edu
Undergraduate Academic Council (UAC) Ashley Cummins acummins@albany.edu
University Life Council (ULC) Amani Edwards aredwards@albany.edu
University Life Council (ULC) Wenqian Wang wwang22@albany.edu
University Policy and Planning Council (UPPC) Kaylyn Enright kmenright@albany.edu
University Policy and Planning Council - Facilities (FAC) TBD TBD
University Policy and Planning Council - Resource Analysis & Planning (RAPC) TBD TBD


Ad-Hoc Committees with a GSA Representative Member Contact
Campus Recreation Advisory Board Anna Agnes aagnes@albany.edu
Sustainability TBD TBD
University Auxiliary Services (UAS) TBD TBD