GSA Directory

E-Board Member Contact
President Dylan Card gsapresident@albany.edu
Vice President Chad King gsavp@albany.edu
Treasurer Tom Robertson gsatreas@albany.edu
Equity and Inclusion Chair Jaime Coffino gsainclusion@albany.edu
Grants Chair Sydney Heiss gsagrant@albany.edu
Programming Chair Mitch Torres gsaprog@albany.edu


Additional GSA positions Member Contact
Public Relations Abigail Mott gsapr@albany.edu
University Council Representative Tom Robertson gsaucr@albany.edu
Assembly Speaker Abigail Stamm gsaspeaker@albany.edu
Assembly Secretary Mary Dinh mdinh@albany.edu


J-Board Member Contact
Chair Ajay Raghavendra gsajboard@albany.edu
Member Heather Sussman gsajboard@albany.edu
Member Wenqian Wang gsajboard@albany.edu
Member Amani Edwards gsajboard@albany.edu
Member Aphizetl Lemus gsajboard@albany.edu


University Senators Member Contact
Lead Senator, UPPC Dawn Wharram dwharram@albany.edu
Senator, GOV Chad King clking@albany.edu
Senator, COR Tom Robertson trobertson@albany.edu
Senator, LISC Cathleen Schiraldi cschiraldi@albany.edu
Senator, GAC Sydney Faught sfaught@albany.edu


University Senate Council Representatives Member Contact
Council on Libraries, Information Services and Computing (LISC) Cathleen Green cmgreen@albany.edu
Council on Academic Assessment (CAA) Jeremy D. Berman jdberman@albany.edu
Council on Research (COR) Amanda Aykanian aaykanian@albany.edu
Council on Research (COR) Tom Robertson trobertson@albany.edu
Graduate Academic Council (GAC) Jonathan Whyte-Dixon jwhyte-dixon@albany.edu
Graduate Academic Council (GAC) Sydney Faught sfaught@albany.edu
Graduate Academic Council (GAC) Natalie Turner nturner@albany.edu
Undergraduate Academic Council (UAC) Billy Zakrzewski bzakrzewski@albany.edu
University Life Council (ULC) Amani R. Edwards aredwards@albany.edu
University Life Council (ULC) Wenqian Wang wwang22@albany.edu
University Life Council (ULC) Mario Arredondo marredondo@albany.edu
University Policy and Planning Council (UPPC) Dawn Wharram dwharram@albany.edu
University Policy and Planning Council-Facilities (FAC) Ajay Raghavendra araghavendra@albany.edu
University Policy and Planning Council-Resource Analysis & Planning (RAPC) Dawn Wharram dwharram@albany.edu


Ad-Hoc Committees with a GSA Representative Member Contact
Campus Recreation Advisory Board Bek Luke bdluke@albany.edu
Sustainability Dylan Card dcard@albany.edu
University Auxiliary Services (UAS) Dylan Card dcard@albany.edu