GSA Directory

E-Board Member Contact
President Ajay Raghavendra gsapresident@albany.edu
Vice President Qingyang Liu gsavp@albany.edu
Treasurer Alex Tomoff gsatreas@albany.edu
Equity and Inclusion Chair Lisabeth Kelly gsainclusion@albany.edu
Grants Chair Rae D, Drach gsagrant@albany.edu
Programming Chair Mitchell B, Torres gsaprog@albany.edu


Additional GSA positions Member Contact
Universtiy Council Representative Bradley Hershenson gsaucr@albany.edu
Assembly Speaker Heather S. Sussman gsaspeaker@albany.edu
Assembly Secretary Bharghav Ram Reddy Baddam bbaddam@albany.edu
Lead Senator Deo Li gsalead@albany.edu
Lead Office Manager Huiyan Wang gsaom@albany.edu
All GSA Members All Office Managers gsa@albany.edu
Website/IT Manager Pankti Satishkumar Bardolia gsa@albany.edu


University Senate Member Contact
Lead Senate Deo li dli6@albany.edu
Senate Dylan R. Card dcard@albany.edu
Senate Ajay Raghavendra araghavendra@albany.edu
Senate Jordan M. McAdam jmcadam@albany.edu


University Senate Council Representatives Member Contact
The Executive Committee (SEC)  Ajay Raghavendra araghavendra@albany.edu
Council on Academic Assessment (CAA) Mitchell Torres mbtorres@albany.edu
Academic Program Review Committee Mitchell Torres mbtorres@albany.edu
General Education Assessment Committee Mitchell Torres mbtorres@albany.edu
Committee on Academic Freedom, Freedom of Expression, and Community Responsibility (CAFFECOR)  Yan Jiang yjiang6@albany.edu
Committee on Ethics in Research and Scholarship (CERS) Carlos Resstel cressteldoamaral@albany.edu


Ad-Hoc Committees with a GSA Representative Member Contact
Campus Recreation Advisory Board Michelle Meyer mmeyer@albany.edu
University Policy and Planning Council (UPPC) vacant -
Resource Analysis & Planning Committee vacant
University Facilities Committee vacant
Accreditation vacant
Parking Advisory Committee M. Cameron Rencurrel crencurrel@albany.edu
Sustainability Dylan R. Card dcard@albany.edu
University Auxiliary Services (UAS) Dylan Card dcard@albany.edu