2017 UAlbany Honors, Awards and Scholarships

Presented annually through UAlbany's philanthropic entity, The University at Albany Foundation.

School of Criminal Justice

University Distinguished Dissertation Award

Rose Bellandi

Bruce L. Davis ’73 Fellowship

Samantha Wilcox

The Dean’s Excellence Fellowship

Colleen Mair
Melissa Noel

Steven V. DeBraccio ’10 Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award

Walter Shelley

Lt. John Finn Scholarship

Nicholas Hess

Walter M. Francis Policing Award

Janenee Miller

Michael J. Hindelang Fellowship for Doctoral Studies in Criminal Justice

Kendall Robinson
Audrey Hickert
Samantha Wilcox

Eliot H. Lumbard Award for Academic Excellence

Jasmine Silver

Frank Remington Award for Interdisciplinary Legal Studies

Audrey Hickert