Photo Gallery

The 2011 John E. Burton Lecture and Distinguished Public Service Awards Ceremony

This year’s awardees of the Distinguished Public Service Award given during the John E. Burton Lecture
at Page Hall include Lawrence E. Brandt, Thomas A. Constantine ’71, William B. Hedberg ’90, Kathleen M.
Tanner ’67,’71,’98, Pete Grannis and Michael J. Castellana ’84, ’92.  The annual event featured Congressman
Paul D. Tonko, who gave the keynote address.