To our 2010 Prospective Educator Scholars

Each year we select four recipients from a competitive pool of area high school seniors who are planning to pursue careers in education

Jeffrey Chilton – Schoharie Central School District
Jessica Lopez – Schuylerville Central School District
Victoria Muller – Berlin Central School District

To the new PDK members inducted on November 19, 2009.

Susan Amatuzzo
Paul Annucharico
Robert Bangert-Drowns
Katie Bottisti
Shane Lillian Braverman
Michael Bush
Piera Camposeo-Iaia
Diane Carl
Katie Catucci
Heather Cavelius
Kendra Chaires
Sarah Dennis
Heather Flood
Maggie Frey
Ashley Frogoso
Elizabeth Gonzalez-Egan
Amberr Hayen
Brian Holtz
Johnnye Jackson
Kelly Layton
Beth Lilling
Nicole Lopez
Amy Messersmith
Margaret Patterson
Lauren Rapsard
Laura Risley
Colleen Schilling
Jason Thompson
Erin Turner
Linda Wojtala

Constitution and Bylaws Vote Called

The University at Albany Chapter of PDK’s Constitution and Bylaws was revised at the request of PDK International in order to comply with new IRS regulations. The changes made were in accordance with the Bylaws template posted on PDK International's Website. Members in-good-standing are asked to submit their ballots prior to April 16, 2010.


Sunday, June 6, 2010
Eagle Crest Golf Course – In Clifton
Park Greens Fees, Cart, Prizes & Raffles
Starting With an Early Lunch at 10:30 a.m. Followed by Tee-off at 11:30 a.m.
Culminating with a grand buffet dinner & prizes following golf.
Only $90 per person for EVERYTHING!
For guests wishing only to eat, the price is $45.
Sign up your foursome NOW!
Contact Faith Green fgreen13@nycap.rr.com



Site Update: