School of Education Faculty Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

A

top of page

B

top of page

C

  Chapin, Deborah: Lecturer, Educational Psychology and Methodology
ED 233, (518) 442-5055, dchapin@albany.edu
  Chatnik, Beth: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
ED 333, (518) 442-5100, bchatnik@albany.edu
  Christakis, Michael: Lecturer, Educational Policy & Leadership
ED 344, (518) 442-5080, mchristakis@albany.edu

Cimini, M. Dolores: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
ED 220, (518) 442-5056, dcimini@albany.edu

  Clure, Gary: Data Management Specialist, Evaluation Consortium
Dutch Quad B7, (518) 442-3265, gclure@albany.edu
  Colvin, Kimberly: Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology and Methodology
ED 214, (518) 442-3077, kcolvin@albany.edu 
Conklin, Stephanie: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
ED 114, (518) 442-5100, saconklin@albany.edu
  Connors, Margaret: Educator, Child Research & Study Center (CRSC)
1535 Western Avenue, (518) 442-3770, mconnors@albany.edu
Cosgrove, Gina Cosgrove, Gina: Lecturer, Educational Psychology and Methodology
ED 233, (518) 442-5055, gcosgrove@albany.edu

    top of page


D

top of page

E

top of page

F

top of page

G

top of page

H

  • Hallgren Flynn, Laura: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, lflynn@albany.edu
    Harris, Leandra: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, laharris@albany.edu
    Herbs, Timothy: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, therbs@albany.edu
    Herzig, Abbe: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010, aherzig@albany.edu
    Hilliker, Shannon: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010, shilliker-vanstrander@albany.edu
    Hubbell, Robert: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology/Educational Psychology and Methodology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, rhubbell@albany.edu
    Hudak, Becky: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, bhudak@albany.edu
top of page

I

  • Ives, Christopher  Ives, Christopher: Director, Computing Services, Dean's Office
    ED B14/15, (518) 442-3532, cives@albany.edu  
top of page

J

  • Jaime-Benitez, Karla: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, kjaime-benitez@albany.edu
     

    Jensen, Pegeen: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, pjensen@albany.edu

    Jiampetti, Krista: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, kjiampetti@albany.edu                        

    Johnson-Taylor, Sabrina: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010, sjohnson-taylor@albany.edu

    Juman, Richard: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, rjuman@albany.edu
top of page

K

top of page

L

top of page

M

top of page

  • Nash, Christina: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010, cnash@albany.edu

    Nathan, Myra: Lecturer, School Psychology
    ED 232, (518) 442-5052, mnathan@albany.edu 

    Newman, Joan Newman, Joan: Associate Professor & Division Director, Educational Psychology and Methodology
    ED 236, (518) 442-4781, jnewman@albany.edu
    Newton, Dayna: Academic & Administrative Coordinator, Human Development Major, Educational Psychology and Methodology
    ED 233, (518) 442-5065, dnewton@albany.edu
    Ng, Penny: Manager of Finance and Operations, Dean's Office
    ED 238, (518) 442-4998, png@albany.edu
    Minerva logo

    Ni, Lijun: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
    (518) 400-0650 ext. 2, lni@albany.edu

    Nolan, Sarah: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, senolan@albany.edu


top of page


O

  • O'Connell, Sean: Lecturer, Special Education
    ED 231, (518) 442-5055, soconnell@albany.edu
    Offenbach, Sarah: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, soffenbach@albany.edu
    Olin, Alison  Olin, Alison: Assistant Dean for Personnel and Planning, Dean's Office
    ED 237, (518) 442-3911, aolin@albany.edu
     Oliveira, Alan

    Oliveira, Alan: Associate Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 113B, (518) 442-5021, aoliveira@albany.edu 

    Oliver, Gretchen: Visiting Assistant Professor & Coordinator of TESOL Clinical Experience, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 115A, (518) 442-3186, goliver@albany.edu 

top of page

P

top of page

Q

  • Quinn, Kevin:  Quinn, Kevin: Department Chair, Educational and Counseling Psychology
    Associate Professor, Educational Psychology and Methodology/Special Education
    ED 230, (518) 442-5074, kquinn@albany.edu 
top of page

R

top of page

S

top of page

T

top of page

U

  •   
top of page

V

top of page

W

top of page

X



top of page

Y

top of page

Z

top of page

 

Educational Policy & Leadership Faculty Staff Directory

Educational Theory and Practice Faculty Staff Directory

Literacy Teaching and Learning Faculty Staff Directory