University at Albany, State University of New York
Contact UAlbany Directories Calendars & Schedules Visitors Site Index Search
Admissions Academics Research IT Services Libraries Athletics
Vice President
Deans & Chairs
College of Arts & Sciences
School of Business
College of Nanoscale Science & Engineering
Rockefeller College of Public Affairs & Policy
School of Criminal Justice
School of Education
College of Computing & Information
School of Public Health
School of Social Welfare
Graduate Studies
Undergraduate Studies
University Libraries
Academic Affairs

Deans, Chairs, & Directors
Deans, Directors, and Chairs | Vice President


Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Susan D. Phillips

Secretary to the Provost
Deborah Altrock
UNH 308


Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Sue R. Faerman, Dean, LC 30, 518-442-3950
Biographical Information

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Wayne Locust, UNH 308, 518-956-8030 

Vice Provost for International Education
Ray Bromley, SL-G40, 518-591-8183

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Sheila Mahan, UNH 308B, 518-956-8034

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness
Bruce P. Szelest, UAB 101, 518-437-4928

Dean of Graduate Studies
Marjorie Pryse, UNH 308, 518-956-8030
Biographical Information

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
William B. Hedberg, UNH 308E, 518-956-8037

Assistant Provost
Gerald Parker, DR 117A, 518-442-5204

Assistant to the Provost
Benjamin J. Weaver, UNH 308, 518-956-8030

Prepared by Office of Academic Affairs