• data analytics wallpaper purple and blue lines with white dots data analytics wallpaper purple and blue lines with white dots

    Faculty and Staff

    Department of Computer Science

FACULTY   /   STAFF

 

Faculty

 

Won Namgoong, CEAS

Won Namgoong

Professor and Associate Dean for Research
Interim Chair Computer Science

518-956-8247 / 437-4934
wnamgoong@albany.edu 


Pradeep K. Atrey

Pradeep K. Atrey

Associate Professor

518-437-4943
patrey@albany.edu 

 


Amiya Bhattacharya

Amiya Bhattacharya

Professor of Practice

abhattacharya@albany.edu 

 

 


Peter  Bloniarz

Peter A. Bloniarz

Associate Professor

p.bloniarz@albany.edu 

 

 


Petko Bogdanov

Petko Bogdanov

Assistant Professor

518-437-4939
pbogdanov@albany.edu 

 


Ming-Ching Chang

Ming-Ching Chang

Assistant Professor

518-437-4947
mchang2@albany.edu 

 


Charalampos Chelmis

Charalampos Chelmis

Assistant Professor

518-437-4948
cchelmis@albany.edu 

 


Mei-Hwa F. Chen

Mei-Hwa F. Chen

Associate Professor

518-437-4952
mhc@cs.albany.edu 

 


Chinwe Ekenna

Chinwe Ekenna

Assistant Professor

518-437-4946
cekenna@albany.edu

 


Jeong-Hyon Hwang

Jeong-Hyon Hwang

Associate Professor

518-437-4935
jhh@cs.albany.edu 

 


Vladimir Kuperman

Vladimir Kuperman

Professor of Practice

vkuperman@albany.edu 

 


Siwei Lyu

Siwei Lyu

Professor

518-437-4938
slyu@albany.edu 

 


Abram  Magner

Abram Magner

Assistant Professor

518-437-4950
amagner@albany.edu

 


Jackson Marques de Carvalho

Jackson Marques de Carvalho

Professor of Practice

jmarquesdecarvalho@albany.edu 

 

 


Amirreza Masoumzadeh

Amirreza Masoumzadeh

Assistant Professor

amasoumzadeh@albany.edu

 

 


Paliath Narendran

Paliath Narendran

Professor

518-437-4936
dran@cs.albany.edu 

 


Michael Phipps

Michael Phipps

Lecturer

mphipps@albany.edu 

 

 


Shaghayegh Sahebi

Shaghayegh Sahebi

Assistant Professor

ssahebi@albany.edu

 

 


Qi Wang

Qi Wang

Lecturer

518-437-4955
qwang3@albany.edu 

 


Mariya Zheleva

Mariya Zheleva

Assistant Professor

518-437-4941
mzheleva@albany.edu

 

faculty

 

 


Staff


 

Taryn L. Osborne

Taryn L. Osborne

Administrative Assistant

518-437-4950
tlosborne@albany.edu 

 


Mark E Seabury II

Mark E Seabury II

Administrative Manager

518-437-4980
mseabury@albany.edu

 

 

Back to Top

 

 

staff