COUNCIL OF CHAIRS | meeting schedule

Spring 2018 Council of Chairs Meeting Schedule

Dates: 

    Wednesday, February 7 (canceled due to inclement weather) | 3-4:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, February 21

    Wednesday, March 7 Canceled

    Wednesday, April 4

    Wednesday, May 9

Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM


Location: AS-122


Chairs Orientation

Friday, August 24, 2018

8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Alumni House



Fall 2018 Council of Chairs Meeting Schedule

Dates: 

    Wednesday, September 5 

    Wednesday, October 3

    Wednesday, November 7

   Wednesday, December 12

Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM


Location: AS-122


Spring 2019 Council of Chairs Meeting Schedule

Dates: 

    Wednesday, February 6 

    Wednesday, March 6

    Wednesday, April 3

   Wednesday, May 8

Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM


Location: AS-122