Recognizing Greatness

The School of Business now offers 64 funded scholarships to students of business and accounting, including six awards created in 2014.

Director of Career Services Deirdre Sweeney awards the Michael and Lori Nash Scholarship

  • The AAACA Scholarship for transfer students. Created by alumnus Harold Cramer ’73.
  • The Maria Dempsey ’87 School of Business Scholarship for a student with an interest in international business.
  • The Michael B.’83 & Lori M. Nash ’83 Endowed Scholarship for academic achievement.
  • The Denis Lukashkov Memorial Scholarship for Outstanding Equity Analysis and Financial Modeling. Created by Denis’s classmates to honor his memory.
  • The Robert W. ’77 & Shirley A. Lazar Endowed Scholarship offered by alumnus Bob Lazar, chairman of the School of Business Advisory Council.
  • The John S. Levato Scholarship is funded by a group of dedicated alumni in remembrance of the former assistant dean.