Department of Biological Sciences

Faculty / Staff / TA Office Hours - Spring 2019

Name Hours Office Email
Amber Altrieth LS 1003Baaltrieth@albany.edu
Badu, PheonahMonday 1:00-2:00 PM, Thursday 2:00-3:00 PMBI 221Apbadu@albany.edu
Barandongo, ZoeMonday 11:40 AM-12:40 PM, Wednesday 1:15 PM-2:15 PMBI 342 zbarandongo@albany.edu
Begley, Thomas (Tom)Wednesday & Thursday 4:00-5:00 PM, or E-Mail for AppointmentLS 1003Ntbegley@albany.edu
Belfort, MarleneE-mail for AppointmentLS 2061mbelfort@albany.edu
Breznak, ShaneMonday 4:00-5:00 PM, Friday 12:00-1:00 PMLS 2029sbreznak@albany.edu
Carrico, PaulineWednesday & Thursday 11:00 AM-12:00 PM or E-Mail (Text: 518-461-9352) for AppointmentBI 111 / B20pcarrico@albany.edu
Chen, HaijunMonday 1:00-4:00 PM in LSRB 1039LS 1039hchen01@albany.edu
Cunningham, RichardMonday 2:00-3:00 PM, Thursday 11:00-12:00 PM or E-mail for AppointmentBI 126rcunningham@albany.edu
Davis, JohnE-mail for AppointmentBI 119Djbdavis@albany.edu
Fitzpatrick, MeeganE-Mail for AppointmentForensicsmofitzpatrick@albany.edu
Forni, PaoloTuesday & Thursday 2:00-3:00 PMBI 310pforni@albany.edu
Frias, Jesus BI 221Ajfrias@albany.edu
Fuchs, GabrieleMonday 10:00-11:00 AM, Thursday 3:00-4:00 PM or E-Mail for AppointmentLS 2033Fgfuchs@albany.edu
Gervais, EliseMonday & Wednesday 1:00-3:00 PM and Tuesday 1:00-4:00 PM, or E-Mail for AppointmentBI 110egervais@albany.edu
Gervasi, ChristineMonday 1:00-2:00 PM, Tuesday 9:00-10:00 AM or E-Mail for AppointmentBI 109cgervasi@albany.edu
Gore, BethanyMonday & Thursday 11:00-12:00 PMBI 119Abgore@albany.edu
Iyengar, AratiMonday 1:00-2:00 PM, Wednesday 11:00 AM-12:00 PM or E-Mail for AppointmentBI 225aiyengar@albany.edu
Katreddi, RaghuMonday & Friday 1:00-2:00 PM or E-Mail for AppointmentBI 353rkatreddi@albany.edu
Kenneally, JayneWednesday 12:30-1:30 PM, Friday 10:15-11:15 AMBI 119Ejkenneally@albany.edu
Larsen, MelindaThursday 2:30-3:30 PM & Friday 2:00-3:00 PM, or E-Mail for AppointmentLS 1086mlarsen@albany.edu
Li, PanMonday 10:00-11:00 AM, Thursday 10:00-11:00 AM, or E-Mail for AppointmentLS 1108panli@albany.edu
Lin, JenWednesday & Thursday 9:30-10:30 AMBI 353jmlin@albany.edu
Lnenicka, GregoryTuesday 9:00-10:00 AM & Wednesday 9:00-10:00 AM in LSRB 1038LS 1038gregL@albany.edu
Love, Rebecca (Becky) BI 119Erlove@albany.edu
Martin, Elliot Monday 1:00-2:00 PM, Friday 2:00-3:00 PMLS 2024etmartin@albany.edu
Mayerhofer, LindaMonday & Wednesday 3:00-4:00 PM, Tuesday & Thursday 2:00-4:00 PM in Bio 108, or E-Mail for AppointmentBI 108lmayerhofer@albany.edu
McKeon, DeniseMonday 12:00-1:00 PM, Tuesday 1:00-2:00 PM in Bio 214BI 214mckeon@albany.edu
Miller, ClareMonday 10:00-11:00 AM, Wednesday 9:00-10:00 AMLS 2027cmiller4@albany.edu
Morrissey, Jennifer BI 154jmorrissey@albany.edu
Moskwa, NicholasTuesday 4:15-5:15 PM and Wednesday 5:15-6:15 PM in Bio 141, or E-Mail for AppointmentLS 1088nmoskwa@albany.edu
Netzband, RachelTuesday 12:00-1:00 PM & Wednesday 2:00-3:00 PMLS 2072 rcary@albany.edu
O'Keefe, KevinThursday 10:00-11:00 AM & Friday 9:30-10:30 AMLS 1003Bkjokeefe@albany.edu
Orokos, DonaldTuesday & Thursday 9:00 AM-10:00 AM or E-mail for AppointmentBI 112dorokos@albany.edu
Powers, Andrew (Andy)Monday 10:00-11:00 AM and Tuesday 10:00-11:00 AMLS 1044aspowers@albany.edu
Rangan, PrashanthTuesday & Thursday 3:00-4:00 PMLS 2033Dprangan@albany.edu
Robinson, GeorgeE-mail for AppointmentBI 253Bgrobins@albany.edu
Sammons, MorganTuesday 12:00-1:30 PM, Wednesday 11:00 AM - 12:30 PMLS 2078masammons@albany.edu
Sarkar, AnweshaTuesday 3:00-4:00 PM, Thursday 2:00-3:00 PM or E-Mail for AppointmentLS 1003Kasarkar@albany.edu
Sarkar, KahiniThursday 2:00-4:00 PMLS 2029ksarkar2@albany.edu
Scimemi, AnnalisaTuesday & Thursday 10:30-11:30 AMBI 329ascimemi@albany.edu
Sehta, PriyankaMonday 12:00-1:00 PM, Thursday 1:30-2:30 PM or E-Mail for AppointmentLS 2027psehta@albany.edu
Shi, HuaWednesday 5:10-6:10 PM & Thursday 3:00-4:00 PMLS 2050hshi@albany.edu
Spano, CarissaMonday 11:00 AM-12:00 PM, Friday 10:30-11:30 AMBI 119Acspano@albany.edu
Stewart, Caro-BethEmail for AppointmentBI 326cstewart@albany.edu
Szaro, BenMonday 4:30-6:00 PM & Tuesday 2:30-4:00 PM in LS 1059LS 1059bszaro@albany.edu
Taroc, EdThursday 4:00-5:00 PM, Friday 9:00-10:00 AM in Bio 353BI 241etaroc@albany.edu
Thurman, RyanMonday, Wednesday and Friday 10:30 AM-12:30 PMBI 228rthurman@albany.edu
Travis, JeffreyTuesday 2:00-3:00 PM in Bio 141 or E-Mail for AppointmentBI 113jtravis@albany.edu
Turner, WendyTuesday 2:45-3:45 PM, Wednesday 2:00-3:00 PMBI 327wcturner@albany.edu
Valm, AlexMonday 3:00-4:00 PM, Thursday 1:00-2:00 PM or E-Mail for AppointmentBI 342 avalm@albany.edu
Vare, Ville LS 1124vvare@albany.edu
Wang, Ing-NangWednesday & Friday 10:30-11:30 AMLS 2077iwang@albany.edu
Wang, Sho-YaThursday 1:00-2:00 PM, Friday 2:00-3:00 PM or E-mail for AppointmentBI 232sywang@albany.edu
Woo, EthanThursday 1:30-2:30 PM, Friday 12:30-1:30 PM in LS 2027 or E-Mail for AppointmentLS 2027ewoo@albany.edu
Woodstock, Dana BI 221Bdwoodstock@albany.edu