Department of Biological Sciences

Faculty / Staff / TA Office Hours - Fall 2019

Name Hours Office Email
Altrieth, AmberWednesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM; Friday 11:15 AM - 12:15 PMLS 1003Baaltrieth@albany.edu
Badu, PheonahMonday 1:00 PM - 2:O0 PM and Fridays 12:00 PM -1:00 PMBI 221Apbadu@albany.edu
Berglund,John Ajberglund@albany.edu
Breen,Riobart EThursday 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM and 10:05 PM - 10:35 PMAS 123rbreen@albany.edu
Breznak, ShaneMondays 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM and Tuesday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PMLS 2029sbreznak@albany.edu
Bruce, SpencerWednesday and Friday 2:45-3:45 or email for appointmentBI 342 sbruce@albany.edu
Callanan, Melissa Monday 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM Tuesday 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM BI 119Emcallanan2@albany.edu
Carrico, PaulineTuesday and Friday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM or email for appointment BI 111pcarrico@albany.edu
Chen, HaijunMonday 12:00 PM -3:00 PMLS 1039hchen01@albany.edu
Conklin,Douglas SThursday 10:15 AM – 12:15 PM253Cdconklin@albany.edu
Cunningham, RichardMonday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM; Thursday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PMBI 126rcunningham@albany.edu
Davis, Johnemail for appointmentBI 125jbdavis@albany.edu
Dolfi, AmelieMonday 1:20 PM - 2:20 PM, Tuesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Wednesday 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM and Thursday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBI 119Dadolfi@albany.edu
Durham, Serene Tuesday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM and Friday 10:00 AM- 11:00 AMLS 2075sdurham@albany.edu
Forni, PaoloTuesday and Thursday 2:00-3:00 PMLS 1038pforni@albany.edu
Frederick, Analysa Monday 1:00 PM -2:00 PM Tuesday 1:00 PM -2:00 PMBI 119Eaefrederick@albany.edu
Fuchs, GabrieleTuesday 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM and Wednesday 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM or email for appointmentLS 2033Fgfuchs@albany.edu
Gaspari, WilliamMonday 12:30 PM-1:30 PM and Thursday 12:00 PM-1:00 PMBI 119Dwgasperi@albany.edu
Gellatly, VictoriaMonday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM and Monday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM or email for appointmentBI 119Avgellatly@albany.edu
Gervais, EliseMonday and Wednesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM or email for appointment BI 110egervais@albany.edu
Gervasi, ChristineMonday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM; Tuesday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM or stop in if my door is open and I’m available or email for appointment BI 109cgervasi@albany.edu
Gianola, ShawnBI 119Csgianola@albany.edu
Hart,Thomas Monday 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM and Tuesday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PMBI 217tmhart@albany.edu
Iyengar, AratiTuesday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM; Thursday 2:00 - 3:00 PM or email for appointmentBI 225aiyengar@albany.edu
Jiang,ShiguoTuesday and Thursday 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM or email for appointmentAS 227sjiang2@albany.edu
John, NimmyWednesday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM and Thursday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PMBI 119Bnsjohn@albany.edu
Kamkamidze,George KTuesday and Thursday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PMSee Syllabusgkamkamidze@albany.edu
Kaytes, KristenTuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM and Thurday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PMkkaytes@albany.edu
Larsen, MelindaTuesday 3:00 PM-4:00 PM; Thursday 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM or email for appointmentLS 1086mlarsen@albany.edu
Li, PanTuesday and Thursday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM or email for appointmentLS 1108pli@albany.edu
Lnenicka, GregoryTuesday 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM and Wednesday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AMLS 1038glnenicka@albany.edu
Loder, Morgan Monday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM and Tuesday 10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBI 119Bmloder@albany.edu
Matthews, Joseph Monday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM and Wednesday 11:00 PM -12:00 PMBI 119Djmatthews@albany.edu
Mayerhofer, LindaMonday and Wednesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 & Tuesday and Thursday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM or email for appointmentBI 108lmayerhofer@albany.edu
McKeon, DeniseMonday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM and Thursday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBI 214dmckeon@albany.edu
Mitchell, TylerMonday 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM and Friday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBI 340tamitchell@albany.edu
Morrissey, JenniferMondays 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM and Tuesdays 11:30 AM - 12:30 PMBI 154jmorrissey@albany.edu
Orokos, DonaldTuesday and Thursday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM or email for appointmentBI 112dorokos@albany.edu
Osuna, RobertMonday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM and Wednesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PMBI 324rosuna@albany.edu
Pager, CaraThursday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM and Friday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PMLS 2051ctpager@albany.edu
Petroccione, MauriceMonday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM and Thursday 3:30 PM - 430 PM BI 338Cmpetroccione@albany.edu
Plummer, Christopherccplummer@albany.edu
Rangan, PrashanthTuesday 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM or email for appointmentLS 2033Dprangan@albany.edu
Rapisarda, IanTuesday and Wednesday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PMLS 2029irapisarda@albany.edu
Sammons, MorganTuesday and Thursday 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM and 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM or email for appointmentLS 2078masammons@albany.edu
Sarkar, AnweshaWednesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and Thursdays 3:00 PM - 4:00 PMBI 155asarkar@albany.edu
Scimemi, AnnalisaThursday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM and 12:00 PM - 1:00 PMBI 329scimemia@gmail.com
Sehta,Priyanka Wednesday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM and Thursday 1:30 PM - 2:30 PMpsehta@albany.edu
Shi, HuaTuesday 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM and Wednesday 5:15 PM - 6:15 PMLS 2050hshi@albany.edu
Stella, Rosemary Wednesdays 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM and Thursdays 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM BI 141rstella@albany.edu
Stewart, Caro-BethTuesday and Thursday 2:00 PM -3:00 PM, Wednesday 1:45 PM -2:30 PM or email for appointmentBI 326cstewart@albany.edu
Szaro, BenMonday 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM; Tuesday 2:30 PM - 4:00 PMLS 1059bszaro@albany.edu
Thurman, RyanMonday, Wednesday and Friday 10:30 AM - 12:30 PMBI 222Brthurman@albany.edu
Turner, WendyMonday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM and Tuesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PMBI 327wcturner@albany.edu
Valm, AlexWednesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM and Thursday 1:30-2:30 PMBI 342 avalm@albany.edu
VanLiew, Nicholas Monday 12:35 PM - 1:35 PM and Thursday 10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBI 119Anvanliew@albany.edu
Vare, Ville?vvare@albany.edu
Vera, Kimberlie Wednesday 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM and Thursday 3:00 PM - 4 PMBI 119Ckvera@albany.edu
Wang, Ing-NangTuesday and Thursday 2:45 PM - 3:45 PMLS 2077ingnang@albany.edu
Wang, Sho-YaThursday 2:40 PM - 4:00 PMBI 232sywang@albany.edu
Williams, MorganMonday 9:00 AM-10:00 AM and Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PMBI 119Bmawilliams@albany.edu
Woo, Ethan Tuesday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBI 221Cewoo@albany.edu
Woodstock, DanaWednesday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM and Thursday 1:30 PM - 2:30 PMLS 2075dwoodstock@albany.edu