Department of Biological Sciences

Faculty / Staff / TA Office Hours - Spring 2018

Name Hours Office Email
Agris, Paulemail for appointmentLS 2033 Ipagris@albany.edu
Barandongo, ZoeMonday 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM and Tuesday 1:30 PM - 2:30 PMBI 342zbarandongo@albany.edu
Belfort, Marleneemail for appointmentLS 2061mbelfort@albany.edu
Bonenfant, GastonTuesday and Thursday 12:00 PM - 1:30 PMLS 2072 gbonenfant@albany.edu
Breznak, ShaneMonday 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM and Friday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLS 2029sbreznak@albany.edu
Brown, DenieceTuesday and Friday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM or email for appointmentBI 221Cdtbrown@albany.edu
Carrico, PaulineTuesday and Wednesday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM or email for appoitmentBI 111pcarrico@albany.edu
Catizone, AllisonMonday 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM and Friday 9:00 AM – 10:00 AMLS 2075acatizone@albany.edu
Chen, HaijunMonday 1:00 - 4:00 PMLS 1039hchen01@albany.edu
Cunningham, RichardMonday 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM and Thursday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBI 131rcunningham@albany.edu
Davis, JohnMonday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM and Friday 9:00 AM - 11:00 AMBI 119Djbdavis@albany.edu
Durham, SereneMonday 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM and Tuesday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PMBI 345sdurham@albany.edu
Flora, PoojaMonday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM and Friday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PMLS 2029pf pflora@albany.edu
Forni, PaoloThursday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM or email for appointmentBI 310pforni@albany.edu
Fuchs, GabrieleTuesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and Friday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM or email for appointmentLS 2033Fgfuchs@albany.edu
Gervais, EliseABio 131: Monday thru Thursday 9:00 AM- 10:00 AM or email for appointment; ABio 397: Tuesday thru Thursday 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM or email for appointmentBI 110egervais@albany.edu
Gervasi, ChristineMonday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM and Tuesday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM or email for appointmentBI 109cgervasi@albany.edu
Gore, BethanyMonday 12:30 PM - Wednesday 12:30 PM - 1:30 PMBI 119Abgore@albany.edu
Huang, Yen-HuaMonday 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM and Thursday 11:45 AM - 12:45 PMBI 342yhuang23@albany.edu
Isidoridy, AndrewWednesday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM and Friday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLS 2054aisidoridy@albany.edu
Iyengar, AratiTuesday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM and Thursday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM or email for appointmentBI 225aiyengar@albany.edu
Kenneally, JayneMonday 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM and Tuesday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM BI 119E jkenneally@albany.edu
Koslow, MatthewTuesday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM and Thursday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM or email for appointmentLS 1088mkoslow@albany.edu
LaFontaine, EthanMonday and Friday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLS 2027Aelafontaine@albany.edu
Larsen, MelindaThursday 2:30 PM-3:30 PM and Friday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM LS 1086mlarsen@albany.edu
Li, PanSabbaticalLS 1108pli@albany.edu
Lin, JenWednesday 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM and Thursday 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM or email for appointmentBI 353jmlin@albany.edu
Lnenicka, GregoryTuesday and Wednesday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM LS 1038glnenicka@albany.edu
Love, RebeccaMonday 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM and Wed 11:35 AM - 1:35 PMBI 221Crlove@albany.edu
Martin, Elliot Monday 2:00 PM and 3:00 PM and Friday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PMLS 2029etmartin@albany.edu
Mayerhofer, LindaMonday and Wednesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM & Tuesday and Thursday 2:00 PM-4:00 PM or email for appointmentBI 108lmayerhofer@albany.edu
McKeon, DeniseWednesday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM and Thursday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PMBI 214dmckeon@albany.edu
Miller, ClareWednesday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM and Friday 1:30 PM - 2:30 PMLS 2027cmiller4@albany.edu
Moskwa, NicholasTuesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM and Wednesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PMLS 1088nmoskwa@albany.edu
Naik, Ankana Monday and Wednesday 3 PM - 4 PMBI 353anaik@albany.edu
Netzband, RachelMonday 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM and Tuesday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PMLS 2072 rcary@albany.edu
O'Keefe, KevinFriday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AMLS 1033Bkjokeefe@albany.edu
Orokos, DonaldTuesday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM or email for appointmentBI 112dorokos@albany.edu
Osuna, RobertMonday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM and Friday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PMLS 2062rosuna@albany.edu
Pager, CaraThursday and Friday 2:00 PM- 3:00 PMLS 2051ctpager@albany.edu
Powers, AndyMonday and Wednesday 10AM - 12PMLS 1044aspowers@albany.edu
Rangan, PrashanthTuesday and Thursday 3:00 PM – 4:00 PMLS 2033Dprangan@albany.edu
Robinson, Georgeemail for appointmentBI 253Bgrobinson@albany.edu
Sarkar, AnweshaTuesday and Thursday 3:30 PM - 4:30 PMLS 1087Aasarkar@albany.edu
Sarkar, KahiniTuesday and Thursday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PMLS 2029ksarkar2@albany.edu
Scimemi, AnnalisaTuesday thru Thursday 10:15 AM-11:15 AMBI 329scimemia@gmail.com
Shi, HuaTuesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and Wednesday 5:15 PM - 6:15 PMLS 2050hshi@albany.edu
Stewart, Caro-BethWednesday 1:45 PM - 2:30 PM and Thursday 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM or email for appointmentBI 326cstewart@albany.edu
Szaro, BenMonday 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM and Tuesday 2:30 PM - 4:00 PMLS 1059bszaro@albany.edu
Thurman, RyanMonday, Wednesday, and Friday 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM BI 228rthurman@albany.edu
Travis, JeffreyTuesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM and Wednesday 10:00 AM-11:00 AM or email for appointmentBI 113jtravis@albany.edu
Trufanoff, DustinMonday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM and Friday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PMLS 2054dtrufanoff@albany.edu
Turner, WendyTuesday 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM and Wednesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PMBI 327wcturner@albany.edu
Wang, Ing-NangTuesday 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM and Wednesday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PMLS 2077ingnang@albany.edu
Wang, Sho-YaMonday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and Friday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM or email for appointmentBI 232sywang@albany.edu
Zhu, LinWednesday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM and Friday 10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBI 119E lzhu2@albany.edu