Biology Sciences Faculty/Staff Directory

Lastname Firstname Office Office Phone Lab Lab Phone Email
Agris Paul LS2033I 7-4448 LS 1074/1079 1-8809 pagris@albany.edu
Baronner Joanne BI 127 2-4337 jbaronner@albany.edu
Begley Thomas LS1033N 7-4433 tbegley@albany.edu
Belfort Marlene LS 2061 7-4466 LS 2065/2059 7-4445/1-8833 mbelfort@albany.edu
Carrico Pauline BI 111 2-4373 BI 245 pcarrico@albany.edu
Chen Haijun LS 1039 1-8854 LS 1033 7-4434 hchen01@albany.edu
Chen Kuihao LS 1033 7-4434 LS 1033 Chen 7-4434 kchen8@albany.edu
Cunningham Richard LS1003R 1-8847 LS1003K 1-8846 rcunningham@albany.edu
Davis John BI 119D 2-4323 jbdavis@albany.edu
Fabris Daniele LS1109 7-4464 LS 1116 dfabris@albany.edu
Forni Paolo BI310 2-4374 BI 353 pforni@albany.edu
Fuchs Gabriele LS 2033F 2-3621 LS 2027A 2-3622 gfuchs@albany.edu
Gervais Elise BI 110 2-3455 egervais@albany.edu
Gervasi Christine BI 109 2-4332 BI 145, 154, 155 2-4332 cgervasi@albany.edu
Graper David BI 148 2-4317 dgraper@albany.edu
Huynh Long LS 1124 1-8807 LS 1074/1079 Agris 1-8809 lmhuynh@albany.edu
Karsli Uzunbas Gizem LS 2075 2-4526 Sammons 2-4526 gkarsliuzunbas@albany.edu
Larsen Melinda LS1086 1-8882 LS 1088/LS 1003 1-8887/1-8859 mlarsen@albany.edu
Lennon Christopher LS 2059 1-8882 LS 2065/2059 Belfort 7-4445/1-8833 cwlennon@albany.edu
Li Pan LS 1108 1-8879 LS 1105 2-7510 pli@albany.edu
Lnenicka Gregory LS1038 1-8812 LS 1044 1-8813 glnenicka@albany.edu
Love Rebecca BI 228   BI B23 Orokos 2-4289 rlove@albany.edu
Mackiewicz John BI 213 2-4346 jomack@localnet.com
Mayerhofer Linda BI 108 2-3390     lmayerhofer@albany.edu
McCarthy Rebecca LS 2060 7-4475 LS 2065/2059 Belfort 7-4445/1-8833 rmccarthy3@albany.edu
McKeon Denise BI 214 2-4023 BI 241 dmckeon@albany.edu
Mock Vanessa Bi 338 2-4580 BI 338 Scimemi 2-4580 vmock@albany.edu
Nelson Deirdre LS1088 1-8887 Larsen 1-8887 dnelson@albany.edu
Novikova Olga LS 2065 7-4445 LS 2065/2059 Belfort 7-4445/1-8833 onovikova@albany.edu
Orokos Donald BI 112 2-4308 BI B23 2-4289 dorokos@albany.edu
Osuna Robert LS 2062 1-8827 LS 2054 1-8826 rosuna@albany.edu
Pager Cara LS2051 1-8841 LS 2072 1-8862 ctpager@albany.edu
Piazza Carol Lyn LS 2065 7-4445 LS 2065/2059 Belfort 7-4445/1-8833 cpiazza@albany.edu
Pocchiari Tyler LS 2033D 2-3485 LS 2031 Rangan 1-8835 tpocchiari@albany.edu
Prasad Aparna LS 1051 Szaro 1-8850 aprasad2@albany.edu
Qu Guosheng LS 2065 7-4475 LS 2065/2059 Belfort 7-4445/1-8833 gqu@albany.edu
Rangan Prashanth LS2033D 2-3485 LS 2031A 1-8835 prangan@albany.edu
Roberts Neketa BI 126 2-4304 nroberts2@albany.edu
Robinson George BI253 B 2-4302 grobinson@albany.edu
Sammons Morgan LS 2078 2-4326 LS 2075 2-4526 masammons@albany.edu
Scimemi Annalisa BI 329 2-4367 BI 338 2-4580 ascimemi@albany.edu
Scott Leah LS 2033 J 1-8814     lscott2@albany.edu
Shi Hua LS 2050 1-8840 LS 2067 1-8858 hshi@albany.edu
Smith Dorie LS 2065 7-4445 LS 2065/2059 Belfort 7-4445/1-8833 dsmith7@albany.edu
Stanger Matthew LS 2059 7-4445 LS 2065/2059 Belfort 7-4445/1-8833 mstanger@albany.edu
Stark Caren BI 124 2-3441 cstark@albany.edu
Stewart Caro-Beth BI326 1-8832 BI343 1-8832 BI 343 1-8833 cstewart@albany.edu
Szaro Ben LS1059 1-8852 LS 1051 1-8850 bszaro@albany.edu
Taroc Ed BI 353 2-4374 BI 353 Forni etaroc@albany.edu
Tluckova Katarina LS 2029 1-8835 LS 2031A 1-8835 ktluckova@albany.edu
Travis Jeffrey BI 113 2-4329 jtravis@albany.edu
Turner Wendy BI 327 2-4208 BI 342 2-4207 wcturner@albany.edu
Valentin Rolando BI 231 2-3301 rvalentin@albany.edu
Valm Alex BI 324 2-4324 BI 345 avalm@albany.edu
Wang Ing-Nang LS 2077 1-8844 LS 2082 1-8845 ingnang@albany.edu
Wang Sho-Ya BI 232 1-8829 BI 323 1-8830 sywang@albany.edu
Wong-Deyrup Siu Wah (Jennifer) LS 2029 1-8835 LS 2031A Rangan 1-8835 swong-deyrup@albany.edu
Yukilevich Roman     LS 2031A 1-8835 ryukilevich@albany.edu