Department of Biological Sciences

Emeritus/Emerita Faculty

Emeritus Faculty have retired from the University. We list them here in recognition of their long service to the Department and to the University.

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

       
      Able, Kenneth P.
   
Email kennethpable@gmail.com
     
       
    Agris, Paul
   
Email pagris@albany.edu
     
       
      Brown, Jerram L.
   
Email jlb81@albany.edu
     
       
    Caraco, Thomas
   
Email caraco@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Ghiradella, Helen T.
 
      Email hghiradella@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Hirsch, Helmut V.B.
 
      Email hirsch@albany.edu
     
       
      Izzard, Colin S.
   
Email csizzard@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Kleppel, Gary S., Ph.D.
 
   
Email gkleppel@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Mackiewicz, John S.
 
      Email jomack@localnet.com
     
       
      Mascarenhas, Joseph P.
   
Email jm558@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Robinson, George R., Ph.D.
 
      Email grobins@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Schmidt, John T., PhD
 
      Email js213@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Shub, David, PhD
 
      Email shub@albany.edu
     
       
      Tedeschi, Henry
   
Email tedeschi@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Wulff, Daniel L., PhD
 
      Email dwulff@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Zitomer, Richard, PhD
      Email rzitomer@albany.edu