Department of Biological Sciences at UAlbany
Events

 

February, 2019

Doctoral Defense: Cathleen Green Schiraldi

"Inteins from Pathogenic Microbes as Regulatory Elements and Potential Drug Targets"

D'Ambra Auditorium Monday, February 11, 2019
10:00 PM
Seminar: Cynthia Downs

Title: TBD

D'Ambra Auditorium Friday, February 15, 2019
3:00 PM
Lab Safety Training LSRB 1143 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
10:00 AM
     
 

March, 2019

Seminar: Oliver Hobert

Title: TBD

D'Ambra Auditorium Friday, March 1, 2019
3:00 PM
Seminar: Karla Neugebauer

TItle: TBD

Friday, March 8, 2019
3:00 PM
Seminar: Barbara Han

TItle: TBD

Friday, March 15, 2019
3:00 PM
6th Annual RNA Symposium

"The Language of RNA in Disease and Development"

Performing Arts Center Thursday, March 21, 2019
12:00 AM
Seminar: Christos Kyratsous

Title: TBD

Friday, March 29, 2019
3:00 PM
     
 

April, 2019

Seminar: Vincent Racaniello

"An Inordinate Fondness for Viruses"

Friday, April 5, 2019
3:00 PM
Undergraduate Research Symposium Friday, April 26, 2019
9:00 AM