Part-Time Instructors

Spring 2018

Becky Dinkel - bdinkel@albany.edu

Elizabeth Holdsworth - eholdsworth@albany.edu

Carmen Nieves - cnieves@albany.edu

Bradley Russell - brussell@hotmail.com

Amanda N. Spriggs - aspriggs@albany.edu

Carrie Snyder - csnyder@albany.edu

Fall 2017

Leland P. Kusmer - lkusmer@albany.edu

Aaron S. Leo - aleo@albany.edu

Bradley W. Russell - brussell2@albany.edu

Puja Sahney - psahney@albany.edu

Jessica E. Watson - jewatson@albany.edu