Contact Us

Istvan Kecskes (University at Albany, State University of New York)
Anne Bezuidenhout (University of South Carolina)

On-Site Organizers-University at Albany, SUNY
Monika Kirner-Ludwig
Alison Olin
Penny Ng
Elizabeth Skrobela
Liya Zalatdinova
Gillian Yu
Hanh Dinh
Limei Zhang
Adele L. Touhey
Sepideh Yasrebi
Christina Zontini
Zhiqi Gong

If you have any questions about the conference, please contact us at

You can also visit the AMPRA website

You can also direct your inquires directly to Dr. Monika Kirner-Ludwig, the chair of the AMPRA Organizing Committee: