Gourav Bhowmik
President
Program: Ph.D., Nanoscale Engineering
Hometown: Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand
Website: http://www.gouravbhowmik.com/
Mail: gbhowmik@albany.edu

Ashish Parbatani
Vice President (Events)
Program: Ph.D, Nanoscale Science
Hometown: Hyderabad, Telangana
Mail: aparbatani@albany.edu

Meet Shah
Vice President (Relations)
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Vadodara, Gujarat
Mail: mshah@albany.edu

Akanksha Atrey
Vice President (Undergraduate Rep.)
Program: BS, Computer Science
Hometown: Winnipeg, Canada
Mail: aatrey@albany.edu

Devika Vipin
General Secretary
Program: MS, Nanoscale Engineering
Hometown: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Mail: dvipin@albany.edu

Kapil Gupta
Treasurer
Program: Master of Public Administration
Hometown: Amravati, Maharashtra
Mail: kgupta@albany.edu

Sharadh Jois
Programming Chair
Program: PhD Nanoscale Engineering
Hometown: Bangalore, Karnataka
Mail: sjois@sunypoly.edu

Sanket Misal
Cultural Chair
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Kolhapur, Maharashtra
Mail: smisal@albany.edu

Aakriti Upadhyay
Cultural Chair
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Bangalore, Karnataka
Mail: aupadhyay@albany.edu

Sagar Kaul
Sports Chair
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Gurgaon, Haryana
Mail: skaul2@albany.edu

Yogeshwar Potluri
Public Relations Chair
Program: Masters in Regional Planning
Hometown: Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
Mail: ypotluri@albany.edu

Arunkumar Odedara
Marketing Chair
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Porbandar, Gujarat
Mail: aodedara@albany.edu

Ravikiran Pathade
Web Management Chair
Program: MS, Information Science
Hometown: Pune, Maharashtra
Mail: rpathade@albany.edu

Bhumit Sheth
Deputy Secretary
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Mail: bsheth@albany.edu

Mansi Patel
Deputy Treasurer
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Nadiad, Gujarat
Mail: mnpatel@albany.edu

Ashish Balani
Events Coordinator (Cultural)
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mail: abalani@albany.edu

Yashna Parikh
Events Coordinator (Cultural)
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Mail: yparikh@albany.edu

Bhavik Patel
Events Coordinator (Sports)
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Mail: bpatel2@albany.edu

Ignatius Stanis Santosh
Relations Coordinator (Marketing)
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mail: igeorgeamalarethinam@albany.edu

Rajat Gupta
Relations Coordinator (Marketing)
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Mail: rkgupta@albany.edu

Disha Patel
Relations Coordinator (Publicity)
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Nadiad, Gujarat
Mail: dpatel3@albany.edu

Rujit Raval
Relations Coordinator (Publicity)
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Gandhinagar, Gujarat
Mail: rraval@albany.edu

Bhaumik Patel
Web Coordinator
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Mail: bppatel@albany.edu

Dr. Kajal Lahiri
Faculty Advisor for ISO
Distinguished Professor of Economics, and Health Policy, Management & Behavior
klahiri@albany.edu

Ekow King
Administrative Advisor for ISO
Director, Multicultural Student Success
dking@albany.edu