Adarsh Basavalingappa
Program: Ph.D Nanoscale Engineering
Hometown: Tumkur, Karnataka
Mail: abasavalingappa@albany.edu

Bharati Jadhav
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Pune, Maharashtra
Mail: bjadhav@albany.edu

Elizabeth A. Christos
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Kollam, Kerala
Mail: echristos@albany.edu

Melissa Saldanha
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mail: msaldanha@albany.edu

Nandini Tata
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Mail: ntata@albany.edu

Nilangshu Sendas
Program: MS, Computer Science
Hometown: Agartala, Tripura
Mail: nsendas@albany.edu

Niveditha Nerlakanti
Program: MS, Nanoscale Biology
Hometown: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Mail: nnerlakanti@albany.edu