Mailing Address

Five Quad VAS
BOX 22147
1400 Washington Ave.
Albany, New York 12222

Phone: (518) 442-5555 Fax: (518) 442-4381


Contact us

Executive Board | Officers | Important Numbers | Links 

.

 

Executive Board
President - Christian Pisanelli
President@FiveQuad.org
Vice President- Shoshanna Jacobs
VPresident@FiveQuad.org
Treasurer- Nicole Milidantri
Treasurer@FiveQuad.org
Director of Operations Max Weinstein
Operations@FiveQuad.org

 

Officers

Active Member Trainer- John "Jack" Conway
ActiveTrainer@FiveQuad.org
New Member Trainer- Lauren Brindisi
NewTrainer@FiveQuad.org
Membership- Fernando Veliz
Membership@FiveQuad.org

Scheduling- Alanna Nolan

Scheduling@FiveQuad.org

Safety- Will Kahan
Safety@FiveQuad.org
Supply- Michael Ferguson & Ryan Kennedy
Supply@FiveQuad.org
Secretaries- Betsie Nettles & Samantha Testa
Secretary@FiveQuad.org
Public Relations- Erica O'Rourke
PR@FiveQuad.org
Corp. Historian- Jennifer "Jen" Le
CorpHistorian@FiveQuad.org
Board of Lieutenants- Max Weinstein, Christian Pisanelli, & Clarissa Myers
LT@FiveQuad.org
Board of Directors- Jill Palumbo, Clarissa Myers & Michael Blaustein
BOD@FiveQuad.org
Community CPR Trainer- Andrey Prishchepov
CPR@FiveQuad.org

 

  

EMS Advisor

Sean Maguire

Advisor@FiveQuad.org

 

Faculty Advisor

Beth Conrad

EConrad@UAMail.Albany.edu

Questions or Concerns regarding the website? contact:

Jen Le

jle.891@gmail.com

Important Phone Numbers

Albany Medical Center Hospital -  (518) 262-3125

St. Peters Hospital - (518) 525-1550

Albany Memorial Hospital - (518) 471-3221

Ellis Hospital (Schenectady) - (518) 243-4000

St. Clare's Hospital (Schenectady) - (518) 382-2000

St. Mary's Hospital (Troy) - (518) 268-5000

Samaritan Hospital (Troy) -  (518) 271-3336


LINKS

 

On Campus

University Police Department

Health Services

Student Association

 

Neighboring Departments

Western Turnpike Rescue Squad

Albany Fire Department

Guilderland EMS 

Mohawk Ambulance

 

Other Collegiate EMS Providers

Harpur's Ferry Student Volunteer Ambulance Service (SUNY Binghamton)

Stony Brook Volunteer Ambulance (SUNY Stony Brook)

Oneonta State Emergency Squad (SUNY Oneonta)

SAVAC (SUNY Oswego)

Syracuse University Ambulance

(Return to Top)