Professor and Teaching Assistants

Contact Information

Back Home


Professor

S. S. Ravi
Phone: (518) 442-4278
E-Mail: ravi@cs.albany.edu
Office Hours: M 4:30 to 6 PM, W 9:30 to 11 AM

Office
Computer Science Department, Room LI 96D
University at Albany - State University of New York
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany NY 12222-0001

 


Teaching Assistants

Paul Olsen
Email: protsoph@gmail.com
Office Hours: M  2:30 PM to 4:30 PM, Th  10 AM to Noon.
Location: LI 95D

Evan Friedkin
Email: efriedkin@albany.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 10:15 to 11:30 AM and Thursday 10:15 to 11:30 AM.
Location: LI 95G

Daniel Hono
Email: dhono@albany.edu
Office Hours: Th  Noon to 2 PM.
Location: LI 95G

Angelo Quadara
Email: aquadara@albany.edu
Office Hours: T  10:30 AM to 11:30 AM, Th  10:30 AM to 11:30 AM and F  11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Location: LI 95G

Jake Ruth
Email: jruth@albany.edu
Office Hours: T  8 AM to 10 AM and F  1:40 PM to 3:40 PM
Location: LI 95G

David Vadney
Email: djvadney@albany.edu
Office Hours: M  2 PM to 4 PM, W  2 PM to 3 PM and F  2 AM to 3 PM
Location: LI 95G