Professor and Teaching Assistants

Contact Information

Back Home


Professor

S. S. Ravi
Phone: (518) 442-4278
E-Mail Address: ravi@cs.albany.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 9:30 to 11 AM, Tuesdays 2 to 3:30 PM and Thursdays 9:30 to 10:30 AM

Office
Computer Science Department, Room LI 96D
University at Albany
1400 Washington Av
Albany NY 12222-0001

 


Teaching Assistants

Chris Bouchard
Email: cb829983@albany.edu
Office Hours: Mondays and Fridays 2:45 to 3:45 PM, Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:15 to 2:15 PM
Location: LI 95E

Daniel Bokser
Email: dbokser@albany.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 3:15 to 5:15 PM and Tuesdays 3:15 to 5:15 PM.
Location: LI 95H

Shreya Brahmakshatriya
Email: sb654269@albany.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 5:45 to 7:15 PM and Wednesdays 5:45 to 7:15 PM.
Location: LI 95H

Evan Friedkin
Email: efriedkin@albany.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:20 to 4:50 PM and Thursdays 1:30 to 3 PM.
Location: LI 95H

Daniel Hono
Email: dhono@albany.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 11 AM to 1 PM and Wednesdays 11 AM to 1 PM.
Location: LI 95H

Angelo Quadara
Email: aquadara@albany.edu
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 11:30 AM to 1 PM.
Location: LI 95H

Jake Ruth
Email: jruth@albany.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 3:30 to 5:30 PM, Tuesdays 1:30 to 2:30 PM and Thursdays 1:30 to 2:30 PM.
Location: LI 95H

David Vadney
Email: djvadney@albany.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3 to 5 PM and Thursdays 3 to 5 PM.
Location: LI 95H