Banner Top Arch
Leaders Banner
Welcome to Year in Review
Year in Review



  • Robert J. Jones, President
  • Susan D. Phillips, Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Christine A. Bouchard, Vice President for Student Success
  • James A. Dias, Vice President for Research
  • Lee McElroy, Vice President for Athletic Administration and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Alain E. Kaloyeros, Senior Vice President and Chief Executive Officer, College of Nanoscale Science and Engineering, and Vice President and Special Advisor to the President for University-Wide Economic Innovation & Outreach
  • Stephen J. Beditz, Vice President for Finance and Business
  • Fardin Sanai, Vice President for University Development
  • Catherine Herman, Vice President for Strategic Communications and Marketing
  • Christine Haile, Chief Information Officer
  • Tamra Minor, Chief Diversity Officer and Assistant Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
  • Vincent Delio, Chief of Staff
  • John H. Reilly, Senior Counsel


  • Robert L. Bangert-Drowns, Dean, School of Education
  • Peter Bloniarz, Dean, College of Computing and Information
  • Katharine H. Briar-Lawson, Dean, School of Social Welfare
  • Mary F. Casserly, Dean and Director, University Libraries
  • Jeanette Altarriba, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
  • Alain Kaloyeros, Senior Vice President and Chief Executive Officer, College of Nanoscale Science and Engineering
  • Alan Lizotte, Dean, School of Criminal Justice
  • Philip Nasca, Dean, School of Public Health
  • David L. Rousseau, Dean, Rockefeller College of Public Affairs and Policy
  • Donald S. Siegel, Dean, School of Business
  • Kevin Williams, Dean, Graduate Studies
  • Edelgard Wulfert, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences


  • Michael J. Castellana ’84, MBA ’92, Chair
  • Pierre L. Alric ’69 
  • Robert P. Balachandran, Esq. ’88
  • Patricia A. Caldwell, MBA ’75
  • James M. Clancy ’90
  • John R. Fallon Jr., Esq. ’77, MPA ’81 
  • James O. Jackson, Ph.D.
  • Abner JeanPierre, MPA ’93
  • Michael R. Stein ’75
  • Klara Botvinnik, Student Representative
  • Joette M. Stefl-Mabry, Faculty Representative
  • Gary Roth, Graduate Student Representative
  • Timothy P. Murphy ‘77