Contact Us

University in the High School Program
University at Albany
Biology 001
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Phone (518) 442-4148
Fax  (518) 442-4135

For General Program Inquiries, e-mail uhs@albany.edu

UHS Staff

Debernee S. Privott, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Public Engagement, CAS & Director, UHS dprivott@albany.edu

Elana Stein, M.S.
Assistant Director, UHS estein@albany.edu

Karsten Bischoff
Staff Assistant, UHS kbischoff@albany.edu

Abigail Jensky, M.A.
Staff Assistant, UHS ajensky@albany.edu

Elizabeth Bastian, MBA
Staff Assistant, UHS ebbastian@albany.edu 

Kristine Newson, M.A.
Staff Assistant & JSHS Coordinator, UHS knewson@albany.edu  

Pierre D. Brown
Secretary, UHS pdbrown@albany.edu

Please call or e-mail the UHS Office for liaison contact information at (518) 442-4148 or e-mail uhs@albany.edu.

Office Hours
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Monday through Friday