Theatre Faculty/Staff

Andi Lyons
Professor
Theatre Program Director
Head of Design and Technology
andi@albany.edu

                                              
theatre masks

Eszter Szalczer
Professor
Head of History, Literature and Criticism
eszalczer@albany.edu

 

Kathryn Walat
Assistant Professor
Resident Playwright
kwalat@albany.edu

Chad Larabee
Lecturer
Head of Performance
clarabee@albany.edu

Reneé M. Bell
Lecturer
Costumer
rbell@albany.edu

Kim Stauffer
Visiting Assistant Professor
Kgstauffer@albany.edu


Professor Emeritus

James Leonard, Ph.D.
Cornell University

Associate Professors Emeriti

Robert J. Donnelly, M.F.A.
Yale University
Jerome Hanley, M.F.A.
Yale University

 

Adjunct Faculty



Marnie Andrews
mandrews@albany.edu

Sara Katzoff
sara@berkshirefringe.org

 

Staff



theatre masks

John Knapp
Technical Director
jknapp@albany.edu

Veronica Mott
Keyboard Specialist II
vmott@albany.edu

 

MyUAlbany