University at Albany
 

Theatre Faculty/Staff

 



Andi Lyons
Professor
Theatre Program Director
Head of Design and Technology
andi@albany.edu

                                              

Eszter Szalczer
Associate Professor
Head of History, Literature and Criticism
szalczer@albany.edu

Chad Larabee
Visiting Assistant Professor
Head of Performance
clarabee@albany.edu

Wesley Broulik
Visiting Assistant Professor
Head of Performance
wbroulik@albany.edu

 

Staff

John Knapp
Technical Director
jknapp@albany.edu

Veronica Mott
Keyboard Specialist II
vmott@albany.edu