University at Albany
 

Theatre Faculty/Staff

 



Andi Lyons
Professor
Theatre Program Director
Head of Design and Technology
andi@albany.edu

                                              
theatre masks

Eszter Szalczer
Associate Professor
Head of History, Literature and Criticism
szalczer@albany.edu

 

Chad Larabee
Lecturer
Head of Performance
clarabee@albany.edu

Wesley Broulik
Visiting Assistant Professor
wbroulik@albany.edu

Marnie Andrews
mandrews@albany.edu

 

Staff

theatre masks

John Knapp
Technical Director
jknapp@albany.edu

Veronica Mott
Keyboard Specialist II
vmott@albany.edu