Online Teaching at UAlbany Got any tips for online teaching? Send them to us! New to online teaching? Start by clicking here!

TeachOnline Staff

Faculty Technology
Resources
Teach-22 ITLAL
Photo of Chris Moore
Chris Moore
518-437-3784
cmoore@albany.edu
Photo of Lenore Horowitz
Lenore Horowitz
Teach-22 Design Coach
518-442-3687
lhorowitz@albany.edu
Photo of Billie Franchini
Billie Bennett Franchini
518-442-4850
bfranchini@albany.edu
Photo of Julienne Cuccio Slichko
Julienne Cuccio Slichko
518-442-3308
jslichko@albany.edu
Photo of Philip Frisbie
Philip Frisbie
(Webmaster)
518-442-3657
pfrisbie@albany.edu
Photo of Kimberly Van Orman
Kimberly Van Orman
518-442-3667
kvanorman@albany.edu
Photo of Diane Hamilton
Diane Hamilton
518-442-3307
dhamilton@albany.edu
Photo of Jen Goodall
Jennifer Goodall
518-442-3191
jgoodall@albany.edu
Photo of Sue Barnes
Sue Barnes
518-442-3106
sbarnes@albany.edu
Photo of David Mamorella
David Mamorella
518-437-3652
dmamorella@albany.edu
Photo of Dima Kassab
Dima Kassab
518-442-3646
futurefacultyfellow@albany.edu
Photo of Caroline Manssino-Cohen
Caroline Manssino-Cohen
518-442-4003
cmanssino@albany.edu
Photo of Scott Wolcott
Scott Wolcott
518-442-3667
itlalstudent01@albany.edu
Photo of Kim McDonnell
Kim McDonnell
518-442-3700
kmcdonnell@albany.edu
Photo of Dylan Nagy
Dylan Nagy
518-437-3784
dnagy@albany.edu