Contact

Social Work Education Consortium

 

Mary McCarthy, Ph.D., LMSW
Director
RI 301
135 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

mmccarthy@albany.edu
ph: 518-442-5338
fax: 518-442-3746 
                  
Jessica Pryce, Ph.D., MSW
Deputy Director
RI 303
135 Western Ave
Albany, NY 12222

jpryce@albany.edu 
ph: 518-442-5713 
fax: 518-442-3746
   
Catherine Lawrence, Ph.D.
Faculty Consultant
RI 202
135 Western Ave
Albany, NY 12222

ph: 518-437-3692
fax: 518-442-3746
Catherine Lawrence Ph.D.
Marilyn Rooney
Sr. Education Specialist
RI 301
135 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

mrooney@albany.edu
ph: 518-437-3696
fax: 518-442-3746
   
Tristan Turk
Project Manager
RI 320
135 Western Ave
Albany, NY 12222

tturk@albany.edu
ph: 518-442-3744
fax: 518-442-3746
Pamela Laverty
Sr. Administrative Assistant
RI 301
135 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

plaverty@albany.edu
ph: 518-591-8749
fax: 518-442-3746
Linda Gilbert
Administrative Assistant
RI 301
135 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

lgilbert@albany.edu
ph: 518-442-3795
fax: 518-442-3746
Elizabeth Sellati, LCSW-R
Research Assistant
RI 318
135 Western Ave
Albany, NY 12222

esellati@albany.edu
ph: 518-442-4552
fax: 518-442-3746
Daejun Park, MSW
Research Assistant
RI 318
135 Western Ave
Albany, NY 12222

dpark7@albany.edu
ph: 518-442-4552
fax: 518-442-3746