SA Supreme Court

The SA Supreme Court is comprised of students appointed by the President and then confirmed by the SA Senate. The Court is the final say in any disputes that arise within the purveiw of the Student Association. Students can appeal to the Court if they feel that a group or a person has violated the Constitution or By-Laws of the Student Association and their action or decision needs to be overturned or corrected.

Supreme Court Members

 Chief Justice Benjamin Lloyd Engwer
 Senior Associate Justice Christin Brown
 Associate Justice Elizabeth Skovron
 Associate Justice Nyonsuabeleah Kollue
 Associate Justice Gabrielle LaMountain
 Associate Justice David Solimeno
 Associate Justice Mariah Martinez