Executive Board

The Executive Board is comprised of a number of units and offices that provide the day to day operations of SA, signature programs, advocacy, and services for students. Some of the larger offices have Deputies, Assistant Directors, or Assistants. Click on an E-Board member to learn about their position, find out their plans for this year and contact information. Office hours for the executive branch officers of SA are held between the hours of 9 to 5 Monday through Thursday and 9 to 4 Friday; for specifics, refer to the Administrative Assistants at the front desk. The SA office can be reached at (518) 442-5640.

Executive Board Members

 Francis Agyemang
President
fagyemang@ualbanysa.org
 Marc Cohen
Vice President
mcohen@ualbanysa.org
 Habeeb Famuyide
Chief of Staff
famuyide@ualbanysa.org
 Lee Stanton
Director of Communications
lstanton@ualbanysa.org
 Lee Stanton
Interim Comptroller
lstanton@ualbanysa.org
 Bianca Rajpersaud
Acting Director of Programming
 James Scott
Director of Marketing
jscott@ualbanysa.org
 Allison Bliss
Director of Dippikill Outreach
abliss@ualbanysa.org
 Derek Ellis
Director of Academic Affairs
dellis@ualbanysa.org
 Jamie Zieno
Director of Legislative Affairs
jzieno@ualbanysa.org
 Deidre Dumpson
Director of Gender and Sexuality Concerns
ddumpson@ualbanysa.org
 Michaela Torres
Director of Student Group Affairs
mtorres@ualbanysa.org
 Chrisel Martinez
Director of Multicultural Affairs
cmartinez@ualbanysa.org
 Donavan Swanson
Director of Community Engagement and Outreach
dswanson@ualbanysa.org