Executive Board

The Executive Board is comprised of a number of units and offices that provide the day to day operations of SA, signature programs, advocacy, and services for students. Some of the larger offices have Deputies, Assistant Directors, or Assistants. Click on an E-Board member to learn about their position, find out their plans for this year and contact information. Office hours for the executive branch officers of SA are held between the hours of 9 to 5 Monday through Thursday and 9 to 4 Friday; for specifics, refer to the Administrative Assistants at the front desk. The SA office can be reached at (518) 442-5640.



Executive Board Members

  Jerlisa "Juju" Fontaine
CEO/President
jfontaine@albany.edu
  Madeeha Khan
Vice President
mkhan8@albany.edu
  Langie Cadesca
Chief of Staff to the President
lcadesca@albany.edu
  Andrew Cutrone
Executive Assistant
acutrone@albany.edu
  Luisa Segura
Chief of Staff to the Vice President
lsegura@albany.edu
  Michael Spellane
Comptroller
mspellane@albany.edu
  Joey Fambrini
Director of Programming
jfambrini@albany.edu
  Darien Randolph
Director of Marketing
drandolph@albany.edu
  Joel Duran
Director of Information Technology
jduran3@albany.edu
  Katherine McDermott
Director of Health and Sustainability
kmcdermott@albany.edu
  Ryan Maestre
Director of Public Relations
RMaestre@Albany.edu
  Hallie Landwehr
Director of Gender and Sexuality Concerns
hlandwehr@albany.edu
  Roselynn Frempong
Director of Community Engagement and Outreach
rfrempong@albany.edu
  Jazlin Perez
Director of Student Group Affairs
jperez5@albany.edu
  Aniel Luna
Director of Intercultural Affairs
aaluna@albany.edu
  Joseph De Santis
Associate Director of Alumni Affairs
jdesantis2@albany.edu
  Kaylynn Enright
Associate Director of Civic Action
kmenright@albany.edu