Executive Board

The Executive Board is comprised of a number of units and offices that provide the day to day operations of SA, signature programs, advocacy, and services for students. Some of the larger offices have Deputies, Assistant Directors, or Assistants. Click on an E-Board member to learn about their position, find out their plans for this year and contact information. Office hours for the executive branch officers of SA are held between the hours of 9 to 5 Monday through Thursday and 9 to 4 Friday; for specifics, refer to the Administrative Assistants at the front desk. The SA office can be reached at (518) 442-5640.

Executive Board Members

 Felix N. Abreu
CEO/President
fabreu@albany.edu
 Colin Manchester
Vice President
cmanchester@albany.edu
 Jerlisa "Juju" Fontaine
Chief of Staff
jfontaine@albany.edu
 Robert Warshauer
Comptroller
rwarshauer@albany.edu
 Joey Fambrini
Director of Programming
jfambrini@albany.edu
 Iyanni Callender
Director of Marketing
icallender@albany.edu
 Dale Henderson
Director of Dippikill Outreach
dlhenderson@albany.edu
 Chloe Sumner
Director of Gender and Sexuality Concerns
csumner@albany.edu
 Sean Correia
Director of Student Group Affairs
scorreia@albany.edu
 Madeeha Khan
Director of Intercultural Affairs
mkhan8@albany.edu