Executive Board

The Executive Board is comprised of a number of units and offices that provide the day to day operations of SA, signature programs, advocacy, and services for students. Some of the larger offices have Deputies, Assistant Directors, or Assistants. Click on an E-Board member to learn about their position, find out their plans for this year and contact information. Office hours for the executive branch officers of SA are held between the hours of 9 to 5 Monday through Thursday and 9 to 4 Friday; for specifics, refer to the Administrative Assistants at the front desk. The SA office can be reached at (518) 442-5640.

Executive Board Members

 Francis Agyemang
President
fagyemang@ualbanysa.org
 Nick Butler
Vice President
nbutler@ualbanysa.org
 Marc Cohen
Chief of Staff
mcohen@ualbanysa.org
 Lee Stanton
Comptroller
lstanton@ualbanysa.org
 Christine Jolly
Director of Programming
cjolly@ualbanysa.org
 Steven Valentine
Director of Marketing
svalentine@ualbanysa.org
 Alexis Klein
Director of Dippikill Outreach
aklein@ualbanysa.org
 Derek Ellis
Director of Academic Affairs
dellis@ualbanysa.org
 Justyn Turner
Director of Legislative Affairs
jturner@ualbanysa.org
 Emma Suarez
Director of Gender and Sexuality Concerns
esuarez@ualbanysa.org
 Katelyn Thomas
Director of Student Group Affairs
kthomas@ualbanysa.org
 Rachel Arnaud
Director of Multicultural Affairs
rarnaud@ualbanysa.org
 Rose Avellino
Director of Community Engagement and Outreach
ravellino@ualbanysa.org