Executive Board

The Executive Board is comprised of a number of units and offices that provide the day to day operations of SA, signature programs, advocacy, and services for students. Some of the larger offices have Deputies, Assistant Directors, or Assistants. Click on an E-Board member to learn about their position, find out their plans for this year and contact information. Office hours for the executive branch officers of SA are held between the hours of 9 to 5 Monday through Thursday and 9 to 4 Friday; for specifics, refer to the Administrative Assistants at the front desk. The SA office can be reached at (518) 442-5640.

Executive Board Members

 Jarius I. Jemmott
CEO/President
JJemmott@albany.edu
 Kevin Murphy
Vice President
kjmurphy@albany.edu
 Bianca Rajpersaud
Chief of Staff
BRajpersaud@albany.edu
 Robert Warshauer
Comptroller
rwarshauer@albany.edu
 Elizabeth Doyle
Director of Programming
edoyle@albany.edu
 Michael Riley
Director of Marketing
MRiley@albany.edu
 Allison Bliss
Director of Dippikill Outreach
abliss@albany.edu
 Yanelis Martinez
Director of Gender and Sexuality Concerns
YMartinez@albany.edu
 Kayla Potter
Director of Student Group Affairs
KPotter@albany.edu
 Larry Ginsburg
Director of Intercultural Affairs
LGinsburg@albany.edu