Contact

School of Social Welfare
www.albany.edu/ssw/

Richardson Hall (RI)
Fax:
(518) 442-5380

Katharine Briar-Lawson
Dean
kbriarlawson@albany.edu

RI 101
(518) 442-5324

Anne E. (Ricky) Fortune
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
rfortune@albany.edu

RI 119
(518) 442-5322

Crystal A. Rogers
Assistant Dean for Academic Programs
carogers@albany.edu

RI 118
(518) 442-5322

Dawn Knight-Thomas
Assistant Dean for Student Academic Affairs
dkt@albany.edu

RI 120
(518) 591-8769

Candi M. Griffin-Jenkins
Assistant Dean Student Services and Graduate Admissions
Cgriffin-jenkins@albany.edu

RI 117
(518) 442-3797

Estella Williamson
Assistant Dean and Director, Field Education
ewilliamson@albany.edu

RI 115
(518) 442-5321

Mary McCarthy
Chair, MSW Program
mmcarthy@albany.edu

RI 301
(518) 442-5338

Barry Loneck
Chair, Ph.D. Program
bloneck@albany.edu

RI 222
(518) 442-5340

Sharon Stevens
Director of Community & Public Service Program
(CPSP
)
sstevens@albany.edu

SS 112
(518) 442-5683

 

University at Albany (Main Campus)

1400 Washington Ave.
(518) 442-3300

 

Graduate Admissions
graduate@albany.edu

UAB, Room 121
(518) 442-3980

 

Office of Financial Aid
sfc@albany.edu

Campus Center
G-26
(518) 442-3202