Faculty Directory

Alben, Katherine:            
alben@wadsworth.org

Aldous, Kenneth M.:        
aldous@wadsworth.org

Almahamid, Ilham:           
ialmahamid@albany.edu

Arnason, John:                 
jga02@health.state.ny.us

Bell, Erin M.:                   
ebell@albany.edu

Bloom, Michael:        
mbloom@albany.edu

Braun-Howland, Ellen:     
bhowland@wadsworth.org

Brenner, Sara:         
sbrenner@albany.edu

Caddell, Matthew:           
mcaddell@emblemhealth.com

Carpenter, David:         
carpent@albany.edu

Choi, Hyunok:         
Hchoi@albany.edu

Chu, Liang T.:          
lchu@wadsworth.org

Ding, Xinxin:         
dingx@wadsworth.org

Fitzgerald, Edward:         
efitzgerald@albany.edu

Gu, Jun:         
jxg19@health.state.ny.us

Herron, Bruce:         
bherron@wadsworth.org

Husain, Liaquat:         
husain@wadsworth.org

Hussain, Mirza:         
mmh07@health.state.ny.us

Jansing, Robert:         
jansing@wadsworth.org

Kaminsky, Laurence:        
Laurence.Kaminsky@va.gov

Kannan, Kurunthachalam:
kkannan@wadsworth.org

Khwaja, Haider:
khwaja@wadsworth.org

Kim, Nancy:
NKK01@health.state.ny.us

Kitto, Michael:
MEK14@health.state.ny.us

Lawrence, David:
david.lawrence@wadsworth.org

Mauer, Matthew:
mpm08@health.state.ny.us

Miller, Veronica:
vmiller@wadsworth.org

O'Reilly, Mary:
moreilly@albany.edu

Paccione, John:
jdp07@health.state.ny.us

Palmer, Christopher:
palmer@wadsworth.org

Parsons, Patrick:
pparsons@wadsworth.org

Pentecost, Brian:
pentecos@wadsworth.org

Reliene, Ramune:
rreliene@albany.edu

Seegal, Richard:
seegal@wadsworth.org

Semkow, Thomas:
tms15@health.state.ny.us

Shaw, Susan:
sshaw@meriresearch.org

Sokol, Roger:
rcs06@health.state.ny.us

Spink, David:
spink@wadsworth.org

Swami, Kamal:
swami@wadsworth.org

Tran, Buu N.:
bnt01@health.state.ny.us

Turesky, Robert: 
rturesky@wadsworth.org

VanRaalte, John:
jvanraalte@emblemhealth.com

Wang, Ying:
wxy01@health.state.ny.us

Waniewski, Robert:
wanier@rpi.edu

Webber, James:
webber@wadsworth.org

Welsh, JoEllen:
jwelsh@albany.edu

Wilson, Lloyd R.:
LRW03@health.state.ny.us

Yang, Karl:
yangk@wadsworth.org

Zhang, Qing-Yu:
zhangq@wadsworth.org

Zhou, Xianlinag:
zhoux@wadsworth.org

Zhu, Lei:
zhul@wadsworth.org