Faculty Directory

Alben, Katherine:            
katherine.alben@health.ny.gov

Aldous, Kenneth M.:        
kenneth.aldous@health.ny.gov

Almahamid, Ilham:           
ilham.almahamid@health.ny.gov

Arnason, John:                 
john.arnason@health.ny.gov

Bell, Erin M.:                   
ebell@albany.edu

Bloom, Michael:        
mbloom@albany.edu

Braun-Howland, Ellen:     
ellen.braun-howland@health.ny.gov

Brenner, Sara:         
sbrenner@albany.edu

Caddell, Matthew:           
mcaddell@emblemhealth.com

Carpenter, David:         
dcarpenter@albany.edu

Choi, Hyunok:         
hchoi@albany.edu

Chu, Liang T.:          
lchu@albany.edu

Ding, Xinxin:         
xinxin.ding@health.ny.gov

Dziewulski, David:         
david.dziewulski@health.ny.gov

Feingold, Beth:         
bfeingold@albany.edu

Fitzgerald, Edward:         
efitzgerald@albany.edu

Gu, Jun:         
Jun.Gu@health.ny.gov

Herron, Bruce:         
bruce.herron@health.ny.gov

Husain, Liaquat:         
lxh05@notes.health.state.ny.us

Hussain, Mirza:         
mirza.hussain@health.ny.gov

Jansing, Robert:         
rlj04@notes.health.state.ny.us

Kannan, Kurunthachalam:
kurunthachalam.kannan@health.ny.gov

Khwaja, Haider:
haider.khwaja@health.ny.gov

Kim, Nancy:
Nancy.Kim@health.ny.gov

Kitto, Michael:
michael.kitto@health.ny.gov

Lawrence, David:
david.lawrence@health.ny.gov

Lin, Shao:
shao.lin@health.ny.gov

Mayes, Brian:
mayes@crd.ge.com

Miller, Veronica:
veronica.miller@health.ny.gov

O'Reilly, Mary:
moreilly@albany.edu

Paccione, John:
john.paccione@health.ny.gov

Palmer, Christopher:
christopher.palmer@health.ny.gov

Parsons, Patrick:
patrick.parsons@health.ny.gov

Pentecost, Brian:
brian.pentecost@health.ny.gov

Reliene, Ramune:
rreliene@albany.edu

Salama-Alfi, Adela:
adela.salame-alfie@health.ny.gov

Seegal, Richard:
rfs19@notes.health.state.ny.us

Semkow, Thomas:
thomas.semkow@health.ny.gov

Shaw, Susan:
sshaw@meriresearch.org

Sokol, Roger:
roger.sokol@health.ny.gov

Spink, David:
david.spink@health.ny.gov

Swami, Kamal:
kamal.swami@health.ny.gov

Taylor, Jill:
jill.taylor@health.ny.gov

Tran, Buu N.:
buu.tran@health.ny.gov  

VanRaalte, John:
jvanraalte@emblemhealth.com

Wainman, Thomas:
thomas.wainman@health.ny.gov

Wang, Ying:
ying.wang@health.ny.gov

 

Welsh, JoEllen:
jwelsh@albany.edu

 

Wilson, Lloyd R.:
lloyd.wilson@health.ny.gov

Yang, Karl:
karl.yang@health.ny.gov

Zhang, Qing-Yu:
qing-yu.zhang@health.ny.gov

Zhou, Xianlinag:
xianliang.zhou@health.ny.gov

Zhu, Lei:
Lei.Zhu@health.ny.gov