Sociology Department -- Photo Gallery

2010 Standing Lecture

  The Department's 39th Annual Theodore G. Standing Lecture was presented by Daniel Faas.          


Daniel Faas

Zai Liang

  The winner of the 2010 Paul Meadows Excellence in Teaching Award went to Reese Kelly. The Excellence in Research Award went to Rakkoo Chung.          


Liang and Reese Kelly

Liang and Rakkoo Chung



Lina Rincón

Joanne Kaufmann



Richard Lachmann




Zia Liang and Lina Rincón

Lachmann, Faas, Kelly, Chung