Sociology Department Part-Time Instructors

Department Office: socio@albany.edu


 

Instructor

Office number &
Office Hours
 
Applin, S.
sapplin@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 340
T TH 11:35 – 1:05

 
Barton, M.
mzagura@albany.edu

Online – Contact by E-mail
 
Celenk, O.
ocelenk@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
M/W/F 10:20A – 11:20A

 
Choudary, W.

Arts & Sciences 317
M/W 3:45 – 5:15
Or by Appt.

 
Chung, R.
rchung@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
TH 2:00 - 4:00, F 1:30 – 2:30
Or by Appt.

 
Franklin, K.
kfranklin@gmail.com
Arts & Sciences 313
T 10:00 - 11:30
TH 1:15 - 2:45
 
Gruner, C.
cgruner@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 358
T/TH 10:15 – 11:45

 
Horvitz, A.
ahorvitz@albany.edu

Arts & Sciences 309B
T 12:30 - 2:00 * In Office
F   1:00 - 2:30 * Via Skype

 
Hourigan, K.
khourigan@albany.edu

Arts & Sciences 340
T/TH 2:45 - 3:30
W 10:00 - 11:30

 
Hunter, E.
ehunter2@albany.edu


Online – Contact by Email

 
Lamarre, Nicole
nlamarre@albany.edu

Online – Contact by Email

 
Li, M.
 
 
Arts & Sciences 305
M/W 2:00 - 3:30

 
Lu, Z.
zlu2@albany.edu
 
 
Arts & Sciences 305
T 1:30 - 4:30
And by appt.

 
Luo, Z.
 
Arts & Sciences 305
M/W 2:00 – 4:00
 
Mack, S.
mack137@gmail.com
 
 
Arts & Sciences 309B
Online – Contact by Email

 
Malik, S.
smalik@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 323
W 7:00P – 8:00P
And by Appt.
 
McMillan R.
rmcmillian@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 312
T/TH 7:30 - 8:30A, F 11:30 - 12:30
Or by Appt.
 
Michaud-Wild, N.
nmichaudwild@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 340
M/W 2:30 - 4:00

 
Mitchell, L.
lmitchell@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
Online – Contact by Email

 

Morin, M.

Arts & Sciences 309 B
W 10:00 – 11:30, TH 1:00 – 2:30
 
Overdyke, R.
roverdyke@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 316
Mon. 9:00 - 11:00
Or by Appt
 
 
Pain, E.
epain@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 354
T/TH 10:15 – 11:45
And by appt.
 

Pila, D.

Arts & Sciences 347
W/TH 2:30 - 4:00
Or by Skype and by Appt.
 
Scardamalia, B.
rscardamalia@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 325

T 11:00-11:30, 2:45 – 3:30
TH 11:00 – 11:30 or by Appt.

 
Sheinheit, I.
isheinheit@albany.edu
N/A
Online – Contact by Email

 
 
Simpson, J.
jsimpson2@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 309A
TU 12:00 - 1:15
TH 2:45 - 4:30

 
 
Stivers, A.
 
Arts & Sciences 309A
TU/TH 10:30 – 12
And by appt.

 
 
Sutton, G.
gsutton@albany.edu

Online – Contact by Email
 
Wong, A.
awong@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 312

T 3:00 - 5:00, TH 3:00 - 4:00
And by appt.

 
Worthington, S.

Arts & Sciences 313

M/W/F 10:30 - 11:30
And by appt.

 
Wu, I.
Arts & Sciences 305
M/W 11:00 - 12:30

 
 
Xu, D.
dxu@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 305
T 1:00 – 4:00

 
 
Zhou, B.
bzhou3@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
T/TH 4:10 - 6:10
And by appt.