Sociology Department Part-Time Instructors

Department Office: socio@albany.edu


 

Instructor

Office number &
Office Hours
 
Applin, S.
sapplin@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 340
TBA

 
Barton, M.
mzagura@albany.edu

Online – Contact by E-mail
 
Celenk, O.
ocelenk@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
TBA

 
Choudary, W.

Arts & Sciences 317
TBA
TBA

 
Chung, R.
rchung@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
TBA
TBA

 
Franklin, K.
kfranklin@gmail.com
Arts & Sciences 313
TBA
TBA
 
Gruner, C.
cgruner@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 309A
TBA

 
Horvitz, A.
ahorvitz@albany.edu

Arts & Sciences 309B
TBA
TBA

 
Hourigan, K.
khourigan@albany.edu

Arts & Sciences 340
TBA
TBA

 
Hunter, E.
ehunter2@albany.edu


TBA

 
Lamarre, Nicole
nlamarre@albany.edu

TBA

 
Li, M.
 
 
Arts & Sciences 305
TBA

 
Lu, Z.
zlu2@albany.edu
 
 
Arts & Sciences 305
TBA
TBA

 
Luo, Z.
 
Arts & Sciences 305
TBA
 
Mack, S.
mack137@gmail.com
 
 
Arts & Sciences 309B
TBA

 
Malik, S.
smalik@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 323
TBA
TBA
 
McMillan R.
rmcmillian@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 312
TBA
TBA
 
Michaud-Wild, N.
nmichaudwild@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 340
TBA

 
Mitchell, L.
lmitchell@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
TBA

 

Morin, M.

Arts & Sciences 309 B
TBA
 
Overdyke, R.
roverdyke@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 316
TBA
TBA
 
 
Pain, E.
epain@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 354
TBA
TBA
 

Pila, D.

Arts & Sciences 347
TBA
TBA
 
Scardamalia, B.
rscardamalia@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 325

TBA
TBA

 
Sheinheit, I.
isheinheit@albany.edu
N/A
TBA

 
 
Simpson, J.
jsimpson2@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 309A
TBA
TBA

 
 
Stivers, A.
 
Arts & Sciences 309A
TBA
TBA

 
 
Sutton, G.
gsutton@albany.edu

TBA
 
Wong, A.
awong@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 312

TBA
TBA

 
Worthington, S.

Arts & Sciences 313

TBA
TBA

 
Wu, I.
Arts & Sciences 305
TBA
 
 
Xu, D.
dxu@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 305
TBA

 
 
Zhou, B.
bzhou3@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
TBA
TBA