Sociology Department Part-Time Instructors

Department Office: socio@albany.edu


 

Instructor

Office number &
Office Hours
 
Applin, S.
sapplin@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 340
M W       1:45P – 3:15P
 
Barton, M.
mzagura@albany.edu

NO OFFICE HOURS
 
Celenk, O.
ocelenk@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
M W     4:00P – 5:30P
 
Chung, R.
rchung@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
TH       2:00P – 4:00P
F          1:30P – 2:30P

 
D'Anna, N.
ndanna@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 309B
M      9:00A – 11:00A
W     12:30P – 1:30P
 
Franklin, K.
kfranklin@gmail.com
Arts & Sciences 313
M      12:30P – 1:30P
T       11:00A – 1:00P
 
Gibbons, J.
jrgibbons@albany.edu

Arts & Sciences 353
T TH     1:30P – 3:00P

 
Gruner, C.
cgruner@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 358
M W     2:50P – 4:20P
 
Horvitz, A.
ahorvitz@albany.edu

Arts & Sciences 309B
T       12:30P – 2:00P
F       12:30P – 2:00P VIA SKYPE

 
Hourigan, K.
khourigan@albany.edu

Arts & Sciences 340
TH         10:00A – 1:00P

 
Hunter, E.
ehunter2@albany.edu


NO OFFICE HOURS

 
Lamarre, Nicole
nlamarre@albany.edu


NO OFFICE HOURS

 
Lu, Z.
zlu2@albany.edu
 
 
Arts & Sciences 305
T         1:30P – 4:30P
 
Ma, T.
tma2@albany.edu
 
 
Arts & Sciences 305
W       2:00P – 5:00P
 
Mack, S.
mack137@gmail.com
 
 
Arts & Sciences 309B
T W    4:00P – 5:30P
 
Malik, S.
smalik@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 323
W     6:30P – 8:00P
 
McMillan R.
rmcmillian@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 312
M W F  10:20A – 11:20A
12:30P – 1:30P
 
Michaud-Wild, N.
nmichaudwild@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 340
T           1:00P – 2:30P
TH         4:15P – 5:45P

 
Mitchell, L.
lmitchell@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
NO OFFICE HOURS
 
Overdyke, R.
roverdyke@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 316
T TH    10:30 A – 12:00 P
 
 
Pain, E.
epain@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 354
M W      9:30A – 11:00A
 
Piatkowska, S.
spiatkowksa@albany.edu
N/A
NO OFFICE HOURS
 
Scardamalia, B.
rscardamalia@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 325

T       11:00A – 11:30A
T       2:45P – 3:30P
TH     11:00A – 11:30A

 
Sheinheit, I.
isheinheit@albany.edu
N/A
NO OFFICE HOURS
 
 
Simpson, J.
jsimpson2@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 309A
T       2:15P – 4:00P
TH     5:45P – 7:00P

 
 
Sutton, G.
gsutton@albany.edu
NO OFFICE HOURS
 
Wong, A.
awong@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 312

W     8:00A – 10:00A
F      9:00A – 10:00A

 
Xu, D.
dxu@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 305
M W     3:00P – 4:30P
 
 
Zhou, B.
bzhou3@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
T TH    4:00P – 6:00P