Part-Time Instructors


Instructor

Office number and office hours


Barton, M.
mlbarton@albany.edu
Online – contact by email

Buco, E.
ebuco@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 324
By appointment only

Franklin, K.
kfranklin@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 313
W 10:00-11:00, TH 11:00-1:00

Hamer-Small, K.
khamer-small@albany.edu
Online - contact by email

Klotz, C.
cklotz@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 313
By appointment only

Lewis, P.
plewis@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 325
M/W 1:45-3:15
Li, H.
hli24@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 313
Online - contact by email

Lu, Z.
zlu2@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 305
Online - contact by email

Luo, Z.
zluo2@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 306
T/TH 5:45-6:45

Malik, S.
smalik@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 323
TH 4:30-5:30 or by appointment

McMillan R.
rmcmillian@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 312
T/TH 10:00-11:30
Morin, M.
mmorin@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 309B
M 4:30-5:30, W 1:00-2:30
Muniz Moreno, S.
smunizmoreno@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 317
M/W/F 12:30-1:30

Overdyke, R.
roverdyke@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 323
By appointment only

Pain, E.
epain@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 354
T/TH 10:30-12:00
Park, K.
kpark5@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 309A
M/W 11:30-1:00
Pourtaher, E.
epourtaher@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 305
T/TH 2:00-3:30

Scardamalia, B.
rscardamalia@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 325
M/W 12:45-2:00 or by appointment
Stanford, M.
mstanford@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 324
T/TH 11:45-1:10 & 2:45-5:40, M/W 11:30-2:40
Stivers, A.
astivers@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 309B
TH 1:00-2:30
Sullivan, R.
rsullivan@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 353
T/TH 11:30-1:00

Wong, A.
awong@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 312
TH 2:30-4:30, F 11:30-12:30

Zhao, Y.
yzhao4@albany.edu
Arts & Sciences 312
TH 1:00-4:00 in CSDA Office, BA-B18