Sociology Department

Administrative Staff

 

Department Chair:

Nancy Denton

Phone: (518) 442-4661

Email: ndenton@albany.edu

Office: AS 337

 

Assistant to the Chair:

Stacey Zyskowski

Phone: (518) 442-4690

Email: szyskowski@albany.edu

Office: AS 349

 

Director, Undergraduate Studies:

James Zetka

See: Introduction to Undergraduate Program

Phone: (518) 442-4666

Email: jzetka@albany.edu

Office: AS 341

 

Director, Graduate Studies:

Samantha Friedman

See: Introduction to Graduate Program

Phone: (518) 442-5458

Email: Samfriedman@albany.edu

Office: AS 348

 

Departmental Staff:

Cathy Rose

Phone: (518) 442-4666

Email: kfrose@albany.edu

Office: AS 351

 

Departmental Staff:

Melanie Lawyer

Phone: (518) 442-4666

Email: mlawyer@albany.edu

Office: AS 351

 

Director, Honors Program:

David G. Wagner

See: Introduction to Honors Program

Phone: (518) 442-4689

Email: dwagner@albany.edu

Office: AS 310

 

Director, Internships:

Joanna Dreby

See: Introduction to Internships Program

Phone: 442-4666

Email:jdreby@albany.edu

Office: AS 342