Department Administration

 

Sociology Department

Administrative Staff

 

 

 

Department Chair:

Nancy Denton

Phone: (518) 442-4661

Email: ndenton@albany.edu

Office: AS 337

 

 

Administrative Manager: 

Jaime Galusha 

Phone: (518) 442-4690

Email: jgalusha@albany.edu

Office: AS 349

 

 

 

Director, Undergraduate Studies:

James Zetka
See: Introduction to Undergraduate Program

Phone: (518) 442-4666

Email: jzetka@albany.edu

Office: AS 341

 

 

 

Director, Graduate Studies:

Elizabeth Popp-Berman 
See: Introduction to Graduate Program

Phone: (518) 442-5458

Email: socgraddir@albany.edu

Office: AS 346

 

 

 Departmental Staff:

Lisa Klein

Phone: (518) 442-4666

Email: lmklein@albany.edu

Office: AS 351

 

 

Ashley Turski

 

Departmental Staff:

Ashley Turski

Phone: (518) 442-4666

Email: aturski@albany.edu

Office: AS 351

 

 

 

Director, Honors Program:

David G. Wagner
See: Introduction to Honors Program

Phone: (518) 442-4689

Email: dwagner@albany.edu

Office: AS 310

 

 

 

Director, Internships:

Joanna Dreby
See: Introduction to Internships Program

Phone: 442-4666

Email:jdreby@albany.edu

Office: AS 342