Sheng Lab Header
Home Research Members Publications Pictures Teaching Links Contact Positions

 


Jia Sheng
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Georgia State University (with Prof. Zhen Huang)
Postdoc.  Harvard Medical School/Massachusetts General Hospital (with Prof. Jack Szostak)
Email: jsheng@albany.edu


Song Mao
Song Mao
Postdoc Associate
Email: smao2@albany.edu


Bo Han
Visiting Scholar
Email: bhan@albany.edu

Fusheng
Fusheng Shen
PhD Student
Email: fshen@albany.edu



Vibhav A. Valsangkar
PhD Student
Email: vvalsangkar@albany.edu



Phensinee Haruehanroengra
PhD. Student
Email: pharuehanroengra@albany.edu


Hsu-Chun Tsai
MS. Student
Email: htsai@albany.edu


Laurie Clark
Undergraduate Student
Email: lclark2@albany.edu


Mileca Morris
Undergraduate Student
Email: mmmorris@albany.edu

ALUMNI

Oksana Levchenko (The RNA Institute)

Tonghui Lin (Undergraduate Student)

Thomas Glozman (Undergraduate Student)

Rui Wang (postdoc)

Doris Chen (Current : Graduate Student in Georgia Institute of Technology)

Zubair A. Syed (Current : Albany Molecular Research, Inc)

Victoria R. Pelliccia (Current : Albany Molecular Research, Inc)

Joseph M. Nagy (Current : University at Albany)

Zhuo Shi (Visiting Student UC Berkley)