New York State Schools by County

 

 

L  Z

 

 

Click on any letter to see a list of schools, sorted by county, beginning with that letter.

 

The information that you see on these lists is correct and current to the best of our knowledge. If you see the need to make ANY changes to your school's information, please let us know.

Warren County

School Address

Teachers

Program Started

Bolton Central High School
26 Horicon Avenue
Bolton Landing, New York 12814
Phone: 518-644-2400
Nicole Williams
nw435@boltoncsd.org
2011
     
Lake George Central High School
Canada Street
Lake George, NY 12845
Phone 518-668-5452
Deborah Beck
dbeck3@nycap.rr.com
1997

 

Washington County

Greenwich Central High School
Gray Avenue
Greenwich, NY 12834
Phone 518-692-9542
Nicole Dixson
ndixson@greenwichcsd.org
1997

 

Westchester County

Blind Brook High School
King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone 914-937-3600 ext. 3117
Michele Sugantino
msugantino@blindbrook.org
1998
     
Briarcliff Manor High School
444 Pleasantville Road
Briarcliff Manor, New York 10510
Phone 914-769-6299 ext. 354
Eric Knutsen
eknutsen@briarcliffschools.org
Michael Ingliss
minglis@briarcliffschools.org
2003
     
Byram Hills Senior High School
12 Tripp Lane
Armonk, NY 10504
Phone 914-273-9200 ext. 391
David Keith
dkeith@byramhills.org
1990
     
Croton-Harmon Senior High School
36 Old Post Road South
Croton, NY 10520
Phone 914-271-2147
Donna Light-Donovan
dlight@croton-harmonschools.org
1995
     
Dobbs Ferry High School
505 Broadway
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
914-693-7645
Thomas Callahan
tcallahan2@msn.com
2006
     
Edgemont Junior/Senior High School
White Oak Lane
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone 914-725-1500
Maria DeCandia
mdecandia@mail.edgemont.org
Dylan Prendergast
dprendergast@mail.edgemont.org
1996
     
Fox Lane High School
South Bedford Road
Bedford, NY 10506
Phone 914-241-6065
Stephanie Peborde
speborde2453@bcsdny.org
1999
     
Gorton High School
100 Shonnard Place
Yonkers, NY 10703
Phone 914-376-8364 or 376-8350
Clarice Morris
beliving@aol.com
Diana Cherian
djcherian@yahoo.com
1998
     
Harrison Central High School
50 Union Avenue
Harrison, NY 10528
Phone 914-630-3095
Randy Gunell
gunnellr@harrisoncsd.org
2011
     
Hendrick Hudson High School
2166 Albany Post Road
Montrose, NY 10548
Phone 914-257-5800
Christine Rogers
crogers@henhudschools.org
2007
     
Horace Greeley High School
70 Roaring BrookRoad
Chappaqua, NY 10514
Phone 914-238-7201
Guido Garbarino
GGarbarino@mamkschools.org
2000
     
Irvington High SChool
40 North Broadway
Irvington, New York 10533
Phone 914-591-3305 ext 133-0039
Geraldine Winteroth
Geraldine.Winterroth@IrvingtonSchools.Org
2003
     
John Jay Senior High School
Route 121
Cross River, NY 10518
Phone 914-763-7200 ext. 7337
AnnMarie Lipinsky
alipinsky@klschools.org
Jodi Riordan
jriordan@klschools.org
1996
     
Lincoln High School
375 Kneeland Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10704
Phone: 914-376-8400
Dean Saghafi
dsaghafiez@mac.com
2008
     
New Rochelle High School
265 Clove Road
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Phone 914-576-4502
Richard Salinaro
rsalinaro@nred.org
1995
     
Ossining High School
29 South Highland Avenue
Ossining, NY 10562-4897
Phone 914-762-5760 ext. 347
Valerie Holmes
VHolmes@ossining.k12.ny.us
Angelo Piccirillo
APiccirillo@ossining.k12.ny.us
2000
     
Pelham Memorial High School
575 Colonial AvenueAvenue
Pelham, NY 10803
Phone: 914-738-8110
Steve Beltecas
sbeltecas@pelhamschools.org
2011
     
Pleasantville High School
60 Romer Avenue
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone 914-741-1421
Jennifer McGuire
mcguirej@pville.k12.ny.us
1995
     
Rye High School
One Parsons Street
Rye, NY 10580
Phone 914-967-6100 Ext. 1245
Jamie Zung
zungj@ryeschools.org
1995
     
Rye Neck High School
300 Hornidge Road
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Phone 914-698-6171
Nora Leonard
cybernora@aol.com
1998
     
Scarsdale High School
1057 Post Road
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone 914-721-2464
Beth Schoenbrun
bethSchoen@aol.com
2001
     
Sleepy Hollow High School
205 North Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone 914-332-6226
Janet Longo-Abinanti
Jrlongo@aol.com
Dave Erenberg
derenberg@tufsd.org
1997
     
Somers High School
Route 139
Lincolndale, NY 10540
Phone 914-248-8585 ext. 36
Greg Horrace
ghorrace@somers.k12.ny.us
1997
     
The Ursuline School
1354 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10804
Phone 914-636-3950
Palma Volino
pav428@aol.com
1998
     
Valhalla High School
300 Columbus Avenue
Valhalla, New York 10595
Phone: 914-683-5000
Federico Duay
fduay@valhallaschools.org
2013
     
Walter Panas and Lakeland High Schools
Croton Avenue
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10566
Phone 914-739-4539
Madeleine Borgaro
mborgaro@lakelandschools.org
1997
     
White Plains High School
550 North Street
White Plains, NY 10605
Phone 914-422-2305
Kim Fleming
kimberlyfleming@wpcsd.k12.ny.us
1997
     
Yorktown High School
2727 Crompond Road
Yorktown, NY 10598
Phone 914-243-0561
Michael Blueglass
yorktownhusker@aol.com
1999

 

 

 

The World Within Reach

Students participate in more than 200 student clubs and honor societies, and enjoy a busy calendar of campus events.