New York State Schools by County

 

 

L  Z

 

 

Click on any letter to see a list of schools, sorted by county, beginning with that letter.

 

The information that you see on these lists is correct and current to the best of our knowledge. If you see the need to make ANY changes to your school's information, please let us know.

Saratoga County

School Address

Teachers

Program Started

Burnt Hills Ballston Lake High School
Lakehill Road
Burnt Hills, NY 12027
Phone 518-399-9141
Regina Reals
rreals@bhbl.org
1999
     
Saratoga Springs High School
186 West Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866.
Phone 518-587-6690 ext 3314
Evelyn Perkins
EPerk81222@aol.com
Frances Lohnes
fflohnes@gmail.com
1998
     
Schuylerville High School
16-18 Spring Sreet.
Schuylerville, NY 12871
Phone 518-695-3255
Dave Conneally
dconneal@nycap.rr.com
1997

 

Schenectady County

Scotia-Glenville High School
1 Tarten Way
Scotia, New York 12302
Phone: 518-382-1231
Chris Judd
cjudd@sgcsd.net
2008

 

Suffolk County

East Hampton High School
2 Long Lane
East Hampton, NY 11937
Phone: 631 329-4130
Lisa Benincasa
lbenincasa@ehufsd.org
2004
     
Hampton Bays High School
86 East Argonne Road
Hampton Bays, NY 11946
Phone 516-978-6182

Dr. Stephanie Forsberg
SForsberg@hbschools.us

2014
     
Hauppauge High School
Lincoln Boulevard
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone 631-761-8300 ext. 4518
Jocelyn Handley-Pendleton
1998
     
Islip High School
2508 Union Boulevard
Islip, NY 11751
Phone 631-859-2254
John Quackenbush
islipscience@yahoo.com
Kelly Mackey
Kmackey@islipufsd.org
James Mahoney
jmahoney@islipufsd.org
2004
     
Lindenhurst Senior High School
300 Charles Street
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Phone 631-867-3700
Christine Sanfratello
CSanfratello@Lindenhurstschools.org
2012
     
North Babylon High School
1 Phelps Lane
North Babylon, New York 11703
Phone: 631-321-3232
Annette Renner
arenner@northbabylonschools.net
2008
     
Northport High School
154 Laurel Hill Road
Northport, NY 11767
Phone 631-262-6704
Bryan Horan
bryanhoran@optonline.net
2003
     
Southampton High School
141 Narrow Lane
Southampton, New York 11968
Phone 631-591-4601
Kim Milton
kmilton@southamptonschools.org
2003

 

 

The World Within Reach

Students participate in more than 200 student clubs and honor societies, and enjoy a busy calendar of campus events.