New York State Schools by County

 

L  Z

 

Click on any letter to see a list of schools, sorted by county, beginning with that letter.

 

The information that you see on these lists is correct and current to the best of our knowledge. If you see the need to make ANY changes to your school's information, please let us know.

Rensselaer County

School Address

Teachers

Program Started

Columbia High School
962 Luther Road
East Greenbush, NY 12061
Phone 518-207-2144
Heidi Gleason
gleasonhe@egcsd.org
Heather Strauss
strausshe@egcsd.org
1997
     
Hoosic Valley J/S High School
Route 67
Schaghticoke, NY 12154
Phone 518-753-4432
Ralph Pagano
rpagano@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us
1995

Rockland County

Nanuet Senior High School
103 Church Street
Nanuet, NY 10954
Phone 845-627-9840
Thomas Danahy
tdanahy@nanuetsd.org
2000
     
Nyack High School
360 Christian Herald Road
Nyack, NY 10960
Phone 845-353-7100 ext. 1106
Mary Beth Foisy
mfoisy@nyackschools.org
Kirsten Kleinman
kkleinman@nyackschools.org
2001
     
Suffern Senior High School
49 Viola Road
Suffern, NY 10901
Phone 845-357-3800
Wendell Hala
whala@ramapocentral.org
Sue Madigan
smadigan@ramapocentral.org
1996

 

The World Within Reach

Students participate in more than 200 student clubs and honor societies, and enjoy a busy calendar of campus events.