New York State Schools by County

 

 

L  Z

 

 

Click on any letter to see a list of schools, sorted by county, beginning with that letter.

 

The information that you see on these lists is correct and current to the best of our knowledge. If you see the need to make ANY changes to your school's information, please let us know.

Queens County

School Address

Teachers

Program Started

Archbishop Molloy High School
83-53 Manton Street
Briarwood, NY 11435
Phone:718-441-2100
Mary Mallia
mmallia@molloyhs.org
2017
     
Excelsior Preparatory High School
143-10 Springfields Boulevard
Springfield Gardens, N.Y. 11413
Phone: 718-525-6507
Ophelia Morris
omorris2@schools.nyc.gov
2016
     
Francis Lewis High School
58-20 Utopia Parkway
Fresh Meadows, NY 11365
Phone: 718-281-8293
Scott Olson
solson@schools.nyc.gov
2000
     
Holy Cross High School
26-20 Francis Lewis Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11358
718-886-7250 ext. 510
Catherine Ann Kenny
ckenny@holycrosshs.org
2006
     
St. Agnes Academic High School
13-20 124th Street
College Point, New York 11356
Phone: 718-353-6276
Leslie Powell
nyywsc13@gmail.com
2007
     
St. Francis Preparatory School
6100 Francis Lewis Boulevard
Fresh Meadows, New York 11365
Phone: 718 423-8810 Ext. 231
James Boylan
jboylan@sfponline.org
1997
     
World Journalism Prep. School
34-65 192nd Street
Flushing, NY 11358
Phone: 718-461-2219
Mark Baribault
mark.baribault@wjps.org
Jessice Cimini
jessica.cimini@wjps.org
Georgia Douvres
Georgia.douvres@wjps.org
2012

 

 

 

 

The World Within Reach

Students participate in more than 200 student clubs and honor societies, and enjoy a busy calendar of campus events.