Schools in New Jersey and Connecticut

 

In New Jersey

School Address

Teachers

Program Started

Livingston High School
30 Robert Harp Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039
Phone: 973-535-8000 Ext. 7365
Brian Carey
BCarey@livingston.org
Nuni-Lyn Walsh
nwalsh@livingston.org
Eric Weis
eweis@livingston.org
2009
     
     
Millburn High School
462 Millburn Avenue
Millburn, NJ 07041
Phone: 973-376-0736
Paul Citrin
paul.citrin@millburn.org
Paul Gilmore
paul.gilmore@millburn.org
2009
     
Montville High School
100 Horseneck Road
Montville, NJ 07045
Phone: 973-331-7100
Rachel Salazar
rachel.salazar@montville.net
Dorine Starace
dorine.starace@montville.net
Gregorio Maceri
gregorio.maceri@montville.net
2012
     
Riverdell Regional High School
55 Pyle Street
Oradell, NJ 07649
Phone: 201-599-7200
Chin Chu
chin.chu@riverdell.org
2012
     
Tenafly High School
19 Columbus Drive
Tenafly, NJ 07670
Phone: 201-816-6600
Helen Coyle
hcoyle@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Robert Kennedy
rkennedy@tenafly.k12.nj.us
2012
     
Toms River High School East
1225 Raider Way
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: 732-505-5665
Walter Patelunas
wpatelunas@trschools.com
2010
     
Toms River High School North
1245 Old Freehold Road
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: 732-505-5702
Pamela Dixon
pdixon@trschools.com
2010
     
Toms River High School South
55 Hyers Street
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: 732-255-1399
Christine Girtain
cgirtain@trschools.com
2005

 

In Connecticut

School Address

Teachers

Program Started

Darien High School
80 High School Lane
Darien, CT 06820
Phone: 203-655-3981
David Lewis
dlewis@darienps.org
Christine Leventhal
cleventhal@darienps.org
Phillip Youker
pyouker@darienps.org
2010
     

Joel Barlow High School
100 Black Rock Turnpike
Redding, Connecticut 06896
Phone: 203-938-2508

Dr. Katherine Nuzzo
KNuzzo@region9ps.org

2011
     
Manchester High School
134 East Middle Turnpike
Manchester, CT 06040
Phone: 860-647-3521
Megan Raider
b11mrade@manchesterct.gov
Stefanie Sebastiao
b11sseba@manchesterct.gov
2010
     
Newtown High School
12 Berkshire Road
Sandy Hook, CT 06482
Phone: 203-426-7646
Timothy DeJulio
dejuliot@newtown.k12.ct.us
2011
     
Ridgefield High School
200 North Salem Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Phone: 203-438-3785
Michael Yagid
myagid@ridgefield.org
2011
     
Staples High School
70 North Avenue
Westport, CT 06880
Phone: 203-341-4350
Michele Morse
Michele_Morse@westport.k12.ct.us
Nicholas Morgan
nick_morgan@westport.k12.ct.us
2009

 

 

 

 

The World Within Reach

Students participate in more than 200 student clubs and honor societies, and enjoy a busy calendar of campus events.