New York State Schools by County

 

 

L  Z

 

 

Click on any letter to see a list of schools, sorted by county, beginning with that letter.

 

The information that you see on these lists is correct and current to the best of our knowledge. If you see the need to make ANY changes to your school's information, please let us know.

Nassau County

School Address

Teachers

Program Started

Bethpage High School
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714
Phone: 516-644-4100
Chris Pollatos
cpollatos@bethpage.ws
2012
     
Farmingdale High School
150 Lincoln Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone 631-752-8211 or 6645
Peter Macchia
pmacchia@fpsmail.k12.ny.us
1999
     
John F. Kennedy High School
3000 Bellmore Avenue
Bellmore, NY 11710
ellenhsi@gmail.com
Ellen Hsi
ellenhsi@gmail.com
2005
     
Locust Valley High School
Horse Hollow Road
Locust Valley, NY 11560
Phone 516-674-6363
Christopher Hoppner
choppner@gmail.com
2000
     
Lynbrook Senior High School
9 Union Avenue
Lynbrook, NY 11563
Phone 516-887-6569
David Shanker
dshanker@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
2003
     
Malverne High School
80 Ocean Avenue
Malverne, NY 11565
Phone 516-887-6482
Charles Vessalico
chuckv247@aol.com
2002
     
Mepham High School
2401 Camp Avenue
Bellmore, NY 11710
Phone 516-992-1500

David Kommor
dkommor@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
Jeanette Rosello
dimple4350@aol.com
Lorilee Geraci
lgeraci@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

2004
     
Oceanside High School
3160 Skillman Avenue
Oceanside, NY 11572
Phone 516-594-2359
Heather Hall
ocean.sci@hotmail.com
1998
     
Paul D. Schreiber High School
101 Campus Drive
Port Washington, NY 11050
Phone 516-767-4372
Marla Ezraty
mezratty@portnet.k12.ny.us
1999
     
Sanford H. Calhoun High School
1786 State Street
Merrick, NY 11566
Phone 516-992-1300
Kim Lascarides
klascarides@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
Jennifer Pefanis
calhounscience@gmail.com
Nicholas Pappas
npappas@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
2001
     
Valley Stream Central High School
135 Fletcher Avenue
Valley Stream, NY 11582
Phone 516-561-4410
Gita Bhairam
bhairamg@jschsd.org
2001
     
Valley Stream North J/S High School
750 Herman Avenue
Franklin Square, NY 11010
Phone 516-564-5500
Kim Libertini
lavinek@vschsd.org
1998
     
Valley Stream South High School
150 Jedwood Place
Valley Stream, NY 11582
Phone 516-791-0310
Jeffrey Hsi
jeffreyhsi@yahoo.com
2002
     
W.T. Clarke High School
740 Edgewood Drive
Westbury, New York 11590
Terry Renna
trenna@eastmeadow.k12.ny.us
2011

 

 

 

 

The World Within Reach

Students participate in more than 200 student clubs and honor societies, and enjoy a busy calendar of campus events.