Contact Us

Science Research in the High School Program
University at Albany - Biology 001
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Phone (518) 442-4148
Fax  (518) 442-4135

 

For general program inquiries contact E-mail: uhs@albany.edu or phone: 518-442-4148

For questions regarding curriculum, grading, and teacher certification, contact Elana Stein, M.S. Assistant Director UHS. E-mail: estein@albany.edu or phone: 518-442-4148.

For questions regarding scheduling contact Abigail Jensky, Staff Assistant UHS. E-mail: ajensky@albany.edu or phone: 518- 442-4148.

For questions regarding UHS registration contact Karsten Bischoff kbischoff@albany.edu or phone 518-442-4148.

For questions regarding the Upstate New York Junior Science and Humanities Program contact Marissa Tanner, Administrative Assistant UHS. E-mail: mtanner@albany.edu or phone 518-442-4148.

Above are available regular "Academic Year Hours" from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Monday through Friday

For questions regarding teacher training, research class evaluation, and program development contact Len Behr, Liaison and Program Administrator. E-mail: lenbehr@verizon.net or phone: 518-672-5516 or (last resort) cell phone 518-965-4174. Available by phone any day from 7 AM to 10 PM and by e-mail anytime.

For questions regarding Science Research in the High School program direction and implementation, contact Professor Daniel Wulff, Program Director. E-mail: dwulff@albany.edu or phone: 518-442-3390.

MyUAlbany
The World Within Reach

Students participate in more than 200 student clubs and honor societies, and enjoy a busy calendar of campus events.