University at Albany
 

Rockefeller on the Road - Fall 2013

Tuesday, September 10

SUNY Potsdam Graduate and Professional School Day
4:30 – 7:00 pm
Multi-Purpose Room, Barrington Student Union

Wednesday, September 11

Clarkson University Graduate and Professional School Fair
11:00 am – 1:30 pm
Student Center

Wednesday, September 11

SUNY Plattsburgh Graduate and Professional School Fair
4:30 – 7:00 pm
Angell College Center's Warren Ballroom

Monday, September 16

New York City Idealist Graduate Fair
5:00 – 8:00 pm
125 W 18th Street, Metropolitan Pavilion 1st floor
New York, NY 10011

Wednesday, September 25

Boston Idealist Graduate Fair
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Boston University, George Sherman Union
Metcalf Ballroom, 2nd floor

Thursday, September 26

SUNY New Paltz Graduate and Professional School Fair
11:30 am – 3:00 pm
Student Union MPR

Monday, September 30

Baltimore Idealist Graduate Fair
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Johns Hopkins University, Homewood Campus
Glass Pavilion

Tuesday, October 1

Washington, DC Idealist Graduate Fair
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Washington Convention Center
801 Mt Vernon Pl NW
Washington, DC, 20001

Tuesday, October 1

Binghamton University Graduate School Fair
11:00 am – 2:30 pm
University Union – Mandela Room & Old Union Hall

Tuesday, October 8

Skidmore College Graduate School Expo
11:30 am – 2:00 pm
Skidmore College – Case Center

Tuesday, October 8

Chicago Idealist Graduate Fair
5:00 – 8:00 pm
University of Illinois, Chicago
UIC Forum

Wednesday, October 9

University at Albany Graduate and Professional School Fair
3:00 – 6:00 pm
SEFCU Arena, main campus

Tuesday, October 15

Buffalo State College Graduate School Fair
11:00 am – 1:30 pm
Student Union Social Hall

Tuesday, October 15

SUNY Fredonia Graduate and Professional School Fair
4:00 – 6:00 pm

Tuesday, October 22

SUNY Geneseo Graduate and Professional School Fair
5:00 – 7:00 pm
College Union Ballroom

Monday, October 28

SUNY Oneonta Graduate and Professional School Fair
1:00 – 3:00 pm
Chase Physical Education Building

Wednesday, October 30

SUNY Oswego Graduate & Professional School Fair
11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Swetman Gymnasium/Campus Center Complex

Wednesday, October 30

University of Massachusetts Annual Five College Graduate and Professional Schools Information Fair
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Student Union Ballroom