rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_15.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_16.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_17.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_18.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_19.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_20.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_21.jpg;
 

Department of
Public Administration

R. Karl Rethemeyer
Associate Dean and Chair, Milne 101A
kretheme@albany.edu | 518-442-5283

Mitch Abolafia - Professor, Milne 307
abolafia@csc.albany.edu | 518-442-5253

Kamiar Alaei - Public Service Professor
365 Business Administration Building (Uptown)
kalaei@albany.edu | 518-442-2586

David Andersen - Distinguished Service Professor, Milne 315B
david.andersen@albany.edu | 518-442-5280

Michael G. Breslin - Public Service Professor
Milne 122A | mbreslin@albany.edu | 518-442-3309

Kevin Bronner - Public Service Professor
kbronner@nycap.rr.com | 518-442-5258

Shawn Bushway - Professor, Milne 220
sbushway@albany.edu | 518-591-8738

Paul Castellani - Public Service Professor
pcastellani@albany.edu  | 518-596-9420

Gang Chen - Assistant Professor, Milne 319
gchen3@albany.edu | 518-442-5284

Ik Jae Chung - Research Associate Professor
Draper 117 | chungij@albany.edu | 518-442-5238

Michael N. Christakis - Public Service Professor
and Assistant Vice President for Student Success
206 University Hall | mchristakis@albany.edu
518-956-8140

Thomas Constantine - Public Service Professor
423 State Street
tac52@csc.albany.edu | 518-442-5815

Kathleen Deloughery - Assistant Professor, Milne 300C kdeloughery@albany.edu | 518-442-3875

Jennifer Dodge - Assistant Professor, Milne 308
jdodge@albany.edu | 518-442-5274

Bryan Early - Assistant Professor, Milne 300A
bearly@albany.edu | 518-442-5272

Sue Faerman - Interim Dean, College of Computing and Information, Collins Fellow & Distinguished Teaching Professor
Drapper 113
sfaerman@albany.edu | 518-956-8240

Erzsébet Fazekas - Assistant Professor, Milne 305
efazekas@albany.edu | 518-442-2621

Peter C. Finn - Public Service Professor
and Assistant to the Dean
pfinn@albany.edu | 518-442-5254

James W. Fossett - Associate Professor and
Senior Fellow at Rockefeller Institute of Government
fossettj@albany.edu | 518-443-5846

Ashley M. Fox - Assistant Professor, Milne 300C
afox3@albany.edu | 518-442-5205

J. Ramon Gil-Garcia - Associate Professor, Milne 201
jgil-garcia@albany.edu | 518-442-5285

Yvonne D. Harrison - Assistant Professor, Milne 111
yharrison@albany.edu | 518-442-4001

David S. Liebschutz - Public Service Professor
dliebschutz@albany.edu | 518-466-7024

Erika Martin - Assistant Professor, Milne 300E
emartin@albany.edu | 518-442-5243

Rick C. Mathews - Director
National Center for Security & Preparedness - 423 State Street
rmathews@albany.edu | 518-426-1263

David S. T. Matkin - Assistant Professor, Milne 306
dmatkin@albany.edu | 518-442-5279

David McCaffrey - Distinguished Teaching Professor
and Collins Fellow, Milne 317
dmccaffrey@albany.edu | 518-442-5282

Robert McEvoy - Public Service Professor, Milne 121B
rmc@albany.edu | 518-442-4396

Eugene J. Monaco - Public Service Professor
and Executive Director, UAB 415
Professional Development Program
emonaco@pdp.albany.edu | 518-956-7807

Philip Morris - Public Service Professor
pmorris@proctors.org

Brian Nussbaum - Assistant Professor, Milne 212
bnussbaum@albany.edu | 518-442-5238

Theresa Pardo - Research Associate Professor
Director of Center for Technology & Government
tpardo@ctg.albany.edu | 518-442-3892

John Rohrbaugh - Professor
Milne 321 | jwr26@albany.edu | 518-442-5286

Ellen Rubin - Assistant Professor, Milne 314B
erubin@albany.edu | 518-442-5261

Judith Saidel - Associate Professor, Milne 206
saidel@albany.edu | 518-442-5258

Sandor Schuman - Research Professor, Richardson 286
sschuman@albany.edu | 518-442-5889

F. David Sheppard - Public Service Professor
fsheppard@albany.edu

James Steiner - Program Coordinator for Homeland Security, Cyber Security, and Emergency Management & Public Service Professor
119A Milne Hall
jsteiner@albany.edu | 518-442-5378

Patricia Strach - Associate Professor, Milne 304
pstrach@albany.edu | 518-442-3856

Jeffrey D. Straussman - Professor, Milne 318
jstraussman@albany.edu | 518-442-3859

Stephen Weinberg - Assistant Professor, Milne 213B
sweinberg@albany.edu | 518-442-5270

James Wyckoff - Research Professor
wyckoff@virginia.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Sharon S. Dawes - Professor Emerita
187 Wolf Rd., Suite 301
sdawes@ctg.albany.edu | 518-442-3892

Helen R. Desfosses -
Professor Emerita and Collins Fellow
h.desfosses@albany.edu

George Richardson - Professor Emeritus
gpr@albany.edu

Irene Lurie - Professor Emeritus
ilurie@albany.edu

Jeryl Mumpower - Professor Emeritus
jmumpower@bushschool.tamu.edu

Thomas Stewart - Research Professor Emeritus
t.stewart@albany.edu

Frank Thompson - Professor Emeritus
fjthomp@newark.rutgers.edu

Adjunct Faculty