rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_15.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_16.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_17.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_18.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_19.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_20.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_21.jpg;
 

National Center for Security & Preparedness

Rick C. Mathews
Director
National Center for Security & Preparedness
411 State Street
rmathews@albany.edu | 518-956-8180

Lori A. Percle – Assistant Director
National Center for Security & Preparedness
SPTC Office
lpercle@albany.edu | 315-768-5689

Brian R. Burt – Multimedia Producer
National Center for Security & Preparedness
411 State St.
bburt@albany.edu | 518-426-1263

Lauren Effinger – Financial Coordinator
National Center for Security & Preparedness
411 State St.
leffinger@albany.edu | 518-426-1263

Sherry Farrington – Student Registration Coordinator, NY State Preparedness Training Center
National Center for Security & Preparedness
SPTC Office
sfarrington@albany.edu | 315-235-0656

Brandon Kennedy – Policy, Intelligence, Exercise, and Simulation Section Deputy Chief
National Center for Security & Preparedness
411 State St.
bkennedy@albany.edu | 518-426-1263

Jayson Kratoville – Chief of Staff
National Center for Security & Preparedness
411 State St.
jkratoville@albany.edu | 518-426-1263

Jeffrey Knaack – Project Coordinator,
Website and Public Affairs Coordinator
National Center for Security & Preparedness
411 State St.
jknaack@albany.edu | 518-426-1263

Cyndi Mellen – Training & Project Management Section Chief
National Center for Security & Preparedness
411 State St.
cmellen@albany.edu | 518-426-1263

Derek Morrison – Project Manager
National Center for Security & Preparedness
411 State St.
dmorrison@albany.edu | 518-426-1263

Ben O’Shaughnessy – Project Coordinator
National Center for Security & Preparedness
411 State St.
boshaughnessy@albany.edu | 518-426-1263

Daniel B. Reardon – Liaison to the NY State Preparedness Training Center
National Center for Security & Preparedness,
SPTC Office
dreardon@albany.edu | 315-235-0650