rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_15.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_16.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_17.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_18.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_19.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_20.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_21.jpg;
 

Institute for Traffic Safety Management & Research

Debra Rood
Director, 80 Wolf Rd, Suite 607
drood@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291

Joseph Barra - Research Support Specialist
80 Wolf Rd., Suite 607
jbarra@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291

Anne Dowling - Deputy Director
80 Wolf Road, Suite 607
adowling@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291

Sandra Fuller - Research Assistant
80 Wolf Road, Suite 607
sfuller@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291 ext. 106

Richard Schaeffer - Research Scientist
80 Wolf Rd., Suite 607
rschaeffer@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291

Janine Schultz - Research Assistant
80 Wolf Road, Suite 607
jjschultz@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291 ext.104

Jenifer Tanis - Administrative Assistant
80 Wolf Road, Suite 607
jtanis@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291 ext. 100

Donald Terry - Research Support Specialist
80 Wolf Rd., Suite 607
dterry@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291

Renee Varone - Sr. Research Associate
80 Wolf Road, Suite 607
rvarone@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291 ext. 108