rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/15.jpg;
 

Institute for Traffic Safety Management & Research

Debra Rood
Director, 80 Wolf Rd, Suite 607
drood@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291

Joseph Barra - Research Support Specialist
80 Wolf Rd., Suite 607
jbarra@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291

Anne Dowling - Deputy Director
80 Wolf Road, Suite 607
adowling@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291

Sandra Fuller - Research Assistant
80 Wolf Road, Suite 607
sfuller@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291 ext. 106

Janine Schultz - Research Assistant
80 Wolf Road, Suite 607
jjschultz@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291 ext.104

Jenifer Tanis - Administrative Assistant
80 Wolf Road, Suite 607
jtanis@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291 ext. 100

Donald Terry - Research Support Specialist
80 Wolf Rd., Suite 607
dterry@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291

Renee Varone - Sr. Research Associate
80 Wolf Road, Suite 607
rvarone@itsmr.org | 518-453-0291 ext. 108