rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_15.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_16.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_17.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_18.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_19.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_20.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_21.jpg;
 

Office of the Dean

David L. Rousseau - Dean, Milne 102 drousseau@albany.edu | 518-442-5244

R. Karl Rethemeyer
Associate Dean and
Chair of Public Administration & Policy, Milne 101A
kretheme@albany.edu | 518-442-5283

Anne Hildreth - Associate Professor
and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
HU B16 | hildreth@albany.edu | 518-442-3112


Zakhar Berkovich -
Director of Undergraduate Student Services
Milne 121A | 518-442-5255 | zberkovich@albany.edu

Melanie Dumers - Contact Office Assistant
Humanities B-16 | 518-442-3112
mholcomb@albany.edu

Peter C. Finn - Assistant to the Dean
pfinn@albany.edu | 518-442-5254

Kristin Hamel - Office Coordinator, Milne 102
518-442-5244 | kmmason@albany.edu

Mary Hunt - Director of Communications, Milne 117
mhunt@albany.edu | 518-442-5264

Sheena Kelly - Coordinator of Graduate Admissions and Student Services, Milne 108
skelly2@albany.edu | 518-442-5249

Adam Kress -
Assistant Director of Communications
for Online Strategy & New Media
Assistant Director of Semester in Washington
akress@albany.edu | 607-742-6253

Andrea Lomanto - Director of Alumni Relations
Milne 122B | alomanto@albany.edu | 518-442-3862

Jennifer Maclaughlin - Director
Office of Internships and Career Programs
Milne 105 | jmaclaughlin@albany.edu | 518-442-5253

Joan Marso - Dean's Office Assistant
Milne 101 | 518-442-5258
jmarso@albany.edu

Barbara Mathews - Director of Graduate Student Services
Milne 107 | bmathews@albany.edu | 518-442-3248

Joan Nellhaus - Assistant Dean, Milne 121C jnellhaus@albany.edu | 518-442-5426

Kara Pangburn - Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions, Milne 110
kpangburn@albany.edu | 518-442-5247

Jonathan J. Richardson -
Undergraduate Internship Coordinator
Office of Internships and Career Programs
Milne 105 | jjrichardson@albany.edu | 518-442-3112

James Steiner - Program Coordinator for Homeland Security, Cyber Security, and Emergency Management & Public Service Professor
119A Milne Hall
jsteiner@albany.edu | 518-442-5378

Ben M. Stickan - Director of Development
Milne 115 | bstickan@albany.edu | 518-937-7158

Renee Wallingford - Assistant to the Dean
Milne 111 | rwallingford@albany.edu | 518-442-5246