rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_15.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_16.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_17.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_18.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_19.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_20.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_21.jpg;
 

Office of the Dean

R. Karl Rethemeyer - Interim Dean
Milne 102 | kretheme@albany.edu | 518-442-5244

Anne Hildreth - Associate Professor
and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
HU B16 | hildreth@albany.edu | 518-442-3112


Zakhar Berkovich -
Director of Undergraduate Student Services
Milne 121A | 518-442-5255 | zberkovich@albany.edu

Peter C. Finn - Assistant to the Dean
pfinn@albany.edu | 518-442-5254

Elizabeth Gray -
Assistant to the Dean for New Programming, Milne 101
eqgray@albany.edu | 518-442-5258

Tara Heffernan - Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
and Student Services, Milne 108
theffernan@albany.edu | 518-442-5249

Mary Hunt - Director of Communications, Milne 117
mhunt@albany.edu | 518-442-5264

Sheena Kelly - Director of Graduate Student Services, Milne 107
skelly2@albany.edu | 518-442-5249

Adam Kress -
Assistant Director of Communications
for Online Strategy & New Media
Assistant Director of Semester in Washington
akress@albany.edu | 607-742-6253

Andrea Lomanto - Director of Alumni Relations
Milne 122B | alomanto@albany.edu | 518-442-3862

Jennifer Maclaughlin - Director
Office of Internships and Career Programs
Milne 105 | jmaclaughlin@albany.edu | 518-442-5253

Joan Marso - Contact Office Assistant
Humanities B-16 | 518-442-3112
jmarso@albany.edu

Barbara Mathews - Director of Graduate Student Services
Milne 107 | bmathews@albany.edu | 518-442-3248

Joan Nellhaus - Assistant Dean, Milne 121C jnellhaus@albany.edu | 518-442-5426

Kara Pangburn - Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions, Milne 110
kpangburn@albany.edu | 518-442-5247

James Steiner - Program Coordinator for Homeland Security, Cyber Security, and Emergency Management & Public Service Professor
119A Milne Hall
jsteiner@albany.edu | 518-442-5378

Ben M. Stickan - Director of Development
Milne 115 | bstickan@albany.edu | 518-937-7158

Renee Wallingford - Assistant to the Dean
Milne 111 | rwallingford@albany.edu | 518-442-5246