rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/15.jpg;
 

Office of the Dean

R. Karl Rethemeyer - Interim Dean
Milne 102 | kretheme@albany.edu | 518-442-5244

Anne Hildreth - Associate Professor
and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
HU B16 | hildreth@albany.edu | 518-442-3112


Zakhar Berkovich -
Director of Undergraduate Student Services
Milne 106 | 518-442-5255 | zberkovich@albany.edu

Peter C. Finn - Assistant to the Dean, Milne 121A
pfinn@albany.edu | 518-442-5254

Kelly Hammond - Director of Alumni Relations, Milne 111
khammond@albany.edu | 518-442-3862

Sheena Loughlin - Director of Graduate Student Services, Milne 107
sloughlin2@albany.edu | 518-442-3248

Adam Kress -
Assistant Director of Communications
for Online Strategy & New Media
Assistant Director of Semester in Washington
akress@albany.edu | 607-742-6253

Christine Marando - Office Assistant, Milne 102
cmarando@albany.edu| 518-442-5244

Joan Marso - Contact Office Assistant
Humanities B-16 | 518-442-3112
jmarso@albany.edu

Barbara Mathews - Assistant to the Dean and Chairs
Milne 115 | bmathews@albany.edu | 518-591-8767

Jaclyn Napoleon - Director of Graduate Recruitment
and Admissions, Milne 110
jnapoleon@albany.edu | 518-442-5247

Yalitza Negron - Director of Internships and Career Services Milne 105 | ynegron@albany.edu | 518-442-5253

Joan Nellhaus - Assistant Dean, Milne 121C jnellhaus@albany.edu | 518-442-5426

James Steiner - Program Coordinator for Homeland Security, Cyber Security, and Emergency Management & Public Service Professor
119A Milne Hall
jsteiner@albany.edu | 518-442-5378

Ben M. Stickan - Director of Development
Milne 121A | bstickan@albany.edu | 518-937-7158

Renee Wallingford - Assistant to the Dean
Milne 111 | rwallingford@albany.edu | 518-442-5246

Dyana Warnock - Coordinator of Graduate Admissions and Student Services, Milne 108
dwarnock@albany.edu | 518-442-5249