rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_15.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_16.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_17.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_18.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_19.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_20.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_21.jpg;
 

Center for Policy Research

Victor Asal
Director & Associate Professor, Milne 300B
vasal@albany.edu | 518-591-8729

Center Staff

Lois Brando Pownall - Grant & Contract Administrator Center for Policy Research, Milne 300D
LBrando@albany.edu | 518-442-3852

James M. Levy - Associate Administrator
Center for Policy Research, Milne 323
jlevy@albany.edu | 518-442-3850

Research Affiliates

David Andersen - Distinguished Service Professor, Milne 315B
Department of Public Administration
david.andersen@albany.edu | 518-442-5258

Thomas Birkland - William Kretzer Distinguished Professor
School of Public and International Affairs
North Carolina State University
tom_birkland@ncsu.edu | 919-513-7799

Ik Jae Chung - Research Associate Professor, Milne 121A
Department of Political Science
chungij@albany.edu | 518-442-5238

Ken Cousins - Research Associate
Center for Policy Research

Christopher D'Elia - Professor
Department of Environmental Science and Policy
University of South Florida
cdelia@spadmin.usf.edu | 727-873-4812

Kathleen Deloughery - Assistant Professor, Milne 300C
Department of Public Administration
kdeloughery@albany.edu | 518-442-3875

Bryan Early - Assistant Professor, Milne 300A
Jointly Appointed in Political Science & Public Administration
bearly@albany.edu | 518-442-5272

Claudia Gonzalez-Vallejo - Associate Professor
Department of Psychology, Ohio University
gonzalez@ohio.edu | 740-593-1095

James R. Follain - Senior Fellow, The Nelson A. Rockefeller Institute of Government and Owner, James R. Follain, LLC
518-280-6397 | jfollain@nycap.rr.com

James W. Fossett - Associate Professor, RIG
fossettj@albany.edu | 518-443-5846

Alethia Jones - Research Associate, Center for Policy Research, Rockefeller College - University at Albany, SUNY
ajones@albany.edu

Rey Koslowski - Associate Professor, Milne 121C
rkoslowski@albany.edu | 518-442-5314

R. Hamilton Lanford - Professor
Department of Educational Administration & Policy Studies University At Albany, SUNY
hamp@albany.edu | 518-442-4743

Rod MacDonald - Research Associate, Milne 300G
rod@isdps.org | 518-442-5772

Erika Martin - Assistant Professor, Milne 300E
Department of Public Administration
emartin@albany.edu | 518-442-5243

David McCaffrey - Distinguished Teaching Professor
& Collins Fellow, Milne 317
Department of Public Administration
d.mccaffrey@albany.edu | 518-442-5282

Gerald Marschke - Associate Professor
Department of Economics
marschke@albany.edu | 518-437-3755

Jeryl Mumpower - Director of the Master of Public Service and Administration Program, Professor, and Joe R. and Teresa Lozano Long Chair in Business and Government,
Texas A&M University
jmumpower@bushschool.tamu.edu | 979-458-8022

Jay P. Nash - Research Fellow, Center for Policy Research
Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
jnash@albany.edu | 202-213-0155

R. Karl Rethemeyer - Associate Professor & Chair, Milne 101A
Department of Public Administration
kretheme@albany.edu | 518-442-5283

Eliot Rich - Assistant Professor of Information Technology & Management, School of Business, University At Albany, SUNY
e.rich@albany.edu | 518-442-4944

George Richardson - Professor, Milne 318
Department of Public Administration
gpr@albany.edu | 518-442-3859

John Rohrbaugh - Professor, Milne 321
Department of Public Administration
jwr26@albany.edu | 518-442-5286

Thomas Stewart - Research Professor, Richardson 286
Department of Public Administration
t.stewart@albany.edu | 518-442-3855

Patricia Strach - Assistant Professor, Milne 304
Department of Public Administration
pstrach@albany.edu | 518-442-3856

Amy Svirskly - Research Associate, Center for Policy Research, Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
a_s_a@mac.com

Elise Weaver - Senior Scientist, HumRRO
eweaver@humrro.org | 703-706-5679

James Wyckoff - Research Fellow, Center for Policy Research, Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
wyckoff@virginia.edu

Richard Glen Young - Research Fellow, Center for Policy Research, Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
ryoung@albany.edu | 940-867-8172