rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_15.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_16.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_17.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_18.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_19.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_20.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_21.jpg;
 

Center for Policy Research

Bryan R. Early - Director, Center for Policy Research and Director, Project on International Security, Commerce, and Economic Statecraft (PISCES) and Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Milne 300B
Department of Political Science, Rockefeller College - University at Albany, SUNY
BEarly@albany.edu | 518-442-5272

Center Staff

Suzanne Weedon - Program Manager
Project on Violent Conflict
Center for Policy Research, Rockefeller College - University at Albany, SUNY
SLWeedon24@gmail.com | 518-442-3851

James M. Levy - Associate Administrator, Center for Policy Research
Milne 323, Rockefeller College - University at Albany, SUNY
JLevy@albany.edu | 518-442-3850

Lois Brando Pownall - Lead Administrator, Center for Policy Research
Milne 300D, Rockefeller College - University at Albany, SUNY
LPownall@albany.edu | 518-442-3852

Research Affiliates

Victor Asal - Associate Professor, Milne 300B
vasal@albany.edu | 518-591-8729

David Andersen - Distinguished Service Professor, Milne 315B
Department of Public Administration
david.andersen@albany.edu | 518-442-5258

James R. Follain - Senior Fellow, The Nelson A. Rockefeller Institute of Government and Owner, James R. Follain, LLC
518-280-6397 | jfollain@nycap.rr.com

James W. Fossett - Associate Professor, RIG
fossettj@albany.edu | 518-443-5846

Rey Koslowski - Associate Professor, Milne 121C
rkoslowski@albany.edu | 518-442-5314

R. Hamilton Lanford - Professor
Department of Educational Administration & Policy Studies University At Albany, SUNY
hamp@albany.edu | 518-442-4743

Rod MacDonald - Research Associate, Milne 300G
rod@isdps.org | 518-442-5772

Erika Martin - Assistant Professor, Milne 300E
Department of Public Administration
emartin@albany.edu | 518-442-5243

Jay P. Nash - Research Fellow, Center for Policy Research
Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
jnash@albany.edu | 202-213-0155

R. Karl Rethemeyer - Interim Dean, Milne 101A
Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
kretheme@albany.edu | 518-442-5283

Eliot Rich - Assistant Professor of Information Technology & Management, School of Business, University At Albany, SUNY
e.rich@albany.edu | 518-442-4944

George Richardson - Professor, Milne 318
Department of Public Administration
gpr@albany.edu | 518-442-3859

Patricia Strach - Assistant Professor, Milne 304
Department of Public Administration
pstrach@albany.edu | 518-442-3856

Douglas M. Stinnett – Visiting Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science – Rockefeller College – University at Albany
Dms1974@gmail.com

Amy Svirskly - Research Associate, Center for Policy Research, Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
a_s_a@mac.com

Richard Glen Young - Research Fellow, Center for Policy Research, Rockefeller College - University At Albany, SUNY
ryoung@albany.edu | 940-867-8172